Safety Representatives Committee Meetings Process Map provides details on a consultative process involving safety representatives forming an integral part of and essential for the success of the safety programme. A meeting is held monthly during semesters. Safety reps are consulted on measures as stated in Section 26 of the SHWW Act 2005.

UL Safety Representatives:

Name Function/Building
Rob Hickey Health & Safety Officer (Chairperson), Main Building
Lynda Fitzpatrick Recording Secretary, Main Building
John M Kelly Confirm Building
Alan Dormer  IWAMD Building
Vacant Engineering Services, Main Building 
Louise O'Shea Glucksman Library
Colm McGettrick CSIS Building
Peter Davern Main Building
James Nolan Engineering Research Building
Margaret Toomey Medical School
Elaine Storan Health Sciences Building
Anne Moloney/Mary Finucane  Kemmy Business School
Brian King UL Arena
Stephen Clothier PESS Building
Gordon Armstrong Bernal Institute
Stephen Murphy Foundation Building
Edel Durack Science & Education Building
HR Research Logos