Skip to main content

Alternative AICUR 2020

Displayed below are the conference contributions from students for  'Alternative AICUR 2020'.

A massive congratulations to all students who were able to take the opportunity to adjust to such unforseen circumstances and produce their research in an alternative format. 

Beardsley Claire

Carew AnnMarie

Duggan Ciara

Feldkamp Melina

Hickey Niamh

Mackey Michael

Moroney Miriam

Scanlon Aisling

Stephens Rian