AICUR Organising Committee 2024 


Sarah Gibbons, Centre for Transformative Learning ( (Chair) 

Maura Murphy, Centre for Teaching and Learning (

Joan Imray & Karen McGrath, Centre for Transformative Learning ( 

Ronan Mannix, Academic Officer, UL Student Life (

Phillip Desmond, Student Support Officer, Science & Engineering (

Jill Pearson, Kemmy Business School (

Óscar Mascareñas Garza, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance (

Bróna Murphy, Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences (

Cliona O’Riordan, Education and Health Sciences (

Teresa Curtin, Science & Engineering  (



Phone: 061 234652

For Integrated Curriculum Development Framework queries, contact for further information or to request assistance.

Follow CTL on UL Connect