AICUR Organising Committee 2022 

Members 

Claire Halpin, Educational Developer, Centre for Transformative  Learning (Claire.halpin@ul.ie) (Chair) 

Maura Murphy, Manager, Centre for Teaching and Learning (maura.murphy@ul.ie

Alice Hynes, Student Life (studentacademic@ul.ie

Rosaleen Archbold, Centre for Transformative Learning (Rosaleen.Archbold@ul.ie

Dr Óscar Mascareñas Garza, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance (oscar.mascarenas@ul.ie

Dr Mary Fitzpatrick, Acting Dean, Centre for Teaching and Learning (mary.fitzpatrick@ul.ie

Dr Liam Murray, Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences (liam.murray@ul.ie

Jill Pearson, Personnel & Employment Relations (jill.pearson@ul.ie

Teresa Curtin, Science & Engineering  (teresa.curtin@ul.ie

Phillip Desmond, Student Support Officer, Science & Engineering (Philip.Desmond@ul.ie

Declan Mills, Student Support Officer, Kemmy Business School (Declan.Mills@ul.ie

Ciara Hegarty, Student Support Officer, Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences  (Ciara.Hegarty@ul.ie

Aisling Cusack,  Student Support Officer, Eductaion & Health Science (Aisling.Cusack@ul.ie