<title>UL Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences<title> Homepage


The Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences offers a wide range of subjects at undergraduate, postgraduate and research level. The Faculty is comprised of seven academic departments/schools, and the University of Limerick Language Centre.


Latest News

View All News
Upcoming Events
View all Events

Did you know?

UL’s campus area comprises 148 hectares, including 50 hectares located on the Clare side of the River Shannon containing the North Bank Campus, and approximately 2,500 rooms across seven student villages.