Milton O Assuncao

  • Mathematical modelling of Drug Release
  • Computational Fluid Dynamics
  • Asymptotic Methods

Contact: Milton.O.Assuncao@ul.ie

Anthony Bonfils

  • Surface waves
  • internal waves
  • wrinkles
  • sea-ice
  • asymptotic methods.

Contact: Anthony.Bonfils@ul.ie

Alina Dubovskaya

  • Complex Networks
  • Opinion Dynamics

Contact: Alina.Dubovskaya@ul.ie

Samuel L.Unicomb

  • Complex Networks
  • Branching Processes

Contact: Samuel.L.Unicomb@ul.ie

Maeve Upton

  • Statistics
  • Bayesian Statistics
  • Spatial Temporal Analysis

Contact: Maeve.Upton@ul.ie

Jamie Wilson

  • Machine Learning
  • Data Science
  • Gaussian Processes
  • Time Series
  • Exoplanet Atmospheres

Contact: Jamie.Wilson@ul.ie