Skip to main content

Committees & Networks

 Committees M F Total
Athena SWAN Steering Committee (Chaired by President) 8 15 23
Faculty of Science and Engineering (S&E) Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Committee 7 12 19
Faculty of Education and Health Sciences (EHS) Equality & Diversity Committee   4 20 24
Faculty of Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences (AHSS) AS SAT 9 9 18
Kemmy Business School (KBS) Equality & Diversity Committee 5 12 17
Internal UL Athena SWAN Network (project chairs/leads/AS champions) (chaired by Director of Human Rights, Equality, Diversity & Inclusion) 11 23 34

 UL Athena SWAN Steering Committee Membership* by gender

*Not unique individuals (several members sit on more than one committee)