UL University of Limerick Homepage


The 2022 Winter Conferring Ceremonies will be held on the 17th, 18th and 19th of January 2022. Refer to the Conferring Schedule and to the Information for Graduands page for details. 

Click here for FAQs relating to how Covid-19 affects your attendance at the ceremonies or go to the Checklist and FAQs webpage.