Skip to main content

Contact

Provost & Deputy President

Plassey House, University of Limerick, Castletroy, Limerick
Email: provost@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 202468

Social Media

Follow the Provost & Deputy President on Twitter - @ULProvost

Office of the Provost & Deputy President Contacts

Professor Nigel Healy Provost & Deputy President provost@ul.ie +353 61 20 2468
Professor Patrick Ryan Associate Vice President Student Engagement patrick.ryan@ul.ie +353 61 20 2468
Professor Ross Anderson Associate Vice President Academic Affairs ross.anderson@ul.ie +353 61 20 2810
Dr Marie Connolly Director of Human Rights, Equality, Diversity & Inclusion edi@ul.ie  
Dr Pat Phelan Associate Vice President Academic Services & Deputy Registrar pat.phelan@ul.ie  
Ms Denise Wallace Executive Administrator denise.wallace@ul.ie +353 61 20 2468
Mr Dermot Cleary Institutional Research Officer dermot.cleary@ul.ie +353 61 20 2121
Ms Sandra Grehan sandra.grehan@ul.ie +353 61 20 2022
Mr Gerard Gleeson gerard.gleeson@ul.ie  
Ms Aelish Nagle aelish.nagle@ul.ie +353 61 23 7786
Ms Cait Hammersley cait.hammersley@ul.ie +353 61 20 2118
Student Complaints ULStudentComplaints@ul.ie +353 61 20 2007
Student Vetting ULStudentVetting@ul.ie +353 61 20 2610
Discipline Committee ULDiscipline@ul.ie +353 61 23 4840