Provost & Deputy President

Plassey House, University of Limerick, Castletroy, Limerick
Email: provost@ul.ie
Phone: +353 61 202468

Social Media

Follow the Provost & Deputy President on Twitter - @ULProvost

Office of the Provost & Deputy President Contacts

Professor Shane Kilcommins Provost & Deputy President provost@ul.ie +353 61 20 2468
Dr Patrick Ryan Associate Vice President Student Engagement patrick.ryan@ul.ie +353 61 23 7794
Dr Ross Anderson Associate Vice President Academic Affairs ross.anderson@ul.ie +353 61 20 2810
Dr Marie Connolly Director of Human Rights, Equality, Diversity & Inclusion edi@ul.ie  
Dr Pat Phelan Associate Vice President Academic Services & Deputy Registrar pat.phelan@ul.ie  
Ms Denise Wallace Executive Assistant to Provost & Deputy President denise.wallace@ul.ie +353 61 20 2468
Dr Orla Banks Planning & Projects Manager orla.e.banks@ul.ie +353 61 20 2497
Ms Karen Kemmy Executive Administrator to Vice President Academic Services & Registrar karen.kemmy@ul.ie +353 61 20 4299
Ms Marie Collins Executive Administrator to Associate Vice President Student Engagement marie.collins@ul.ie  
Ms Aoife Kelly Executive Administrator to Associate Vice President Academic Affairs aoife.kelly@ul.ie  
Ms Maureen Keogh Administrator to Director Human Rights, Equality Diversity and Inclusion maureen.keogh@ul.ie +353 61 23 4755
Ms Sandra Grehan sandra.grehan@ul.ie +353 61 20 2022
Mr Gerard Gleeson gerard.gleeson@ul.ie  
Ms Aelish Nagle aelish.nagle@ul.ie +353 61 23 7786
Ms Cait Hammersley cait.hammersley@ul.ie +353 61 20 2118
Student Complaints ULStudentComplaints@ul.ie +353 61 20 2007
Student Vetting ULStudentVetting@ul.ie +353 61 20 2610
Discipline Committee ULDiscipline@ul.ie +353 61 23 4840