The Directors of the ECSH are Dr Amanda Haynes and Dr Jennifer Schweppe, and the membership of ECSH crosses three of the four faculties at the University of Limerick. We take on interns as part of the UL Cooperative Work Programme on an annual basis, and have a number of researchers who work with us.

If you would like to work with the ECSH, please contact us at

We can also be contacted on social media, via TwitterInstagram, or Facebook.