Skip to main content

Contact Information

Click here to see the KBS on the UL Campus Map (number 28). Google maps co-ordinates for the KBS are 52°40'21.3"N 8°34'36.3"W.
The Kemmy Business School is located close to the main entrance to the UL campus.

Other useful links:

 

Contact Details

Dean's Office

Professor Damian Hine
Executive Dean, Kemmy Business School
Tel: +353-61-202245 damian.hine@ul.ie
Elaine Mullane
PA to the Dean
Tel: +353-61-202116
Fax: +353-61-336559
elaine.mullane@ul.ie
Mary Finucane
Faculty Manager
Tel: +353-61-202601 mary.finucane@ul.ie
Anne Moloney
Administrator,
Dean's Office
Tel: +353-61-202303 anne.moloney@ul.ie
Hayley O'Gorman
Administrator, Student Exchange Programmes
and HRM Evening Programmes
Tel: +353-61-202872 hayley.ogorman@ul.ie
Dr Deirdre O'Loughlin
Assistant Dean, Research
Tel: +353-61-202079
Fax: +353-61-213188
deirdre.oloughlin@ul.ie
Rebecca Gachet
Research Administrator
KBS Research Office
Tel: +353-61-202256 rebecca.gachet@ul.ie
Dr Antoinette Flynn
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
Tel: +353-61-202106 antoinette.flynn@ul.ie
Dr Donal Palcic
Assistant Dean, International
Tel: +353-61-233710 donal.palcic@ul.ie
Kathleen Keane
Senior Executive Administrator,
Dean's Office
Tel: +353-61-234289 kathleen.keane@ul.ie
Ita Page
KBS Accreditation Manager
Tel: +353-61-234606 ita.page@ul.ie
Michelle Carroll
KBS Accreditation Administrator
Tel: +353-61-233747 michelle.carroll@ul.ie
Mary Heuston
Special Projects Officer (Acting)
Tel: +353-61-202911 mary.heuston@ul.ie 
Yvonne Diggins
Special Projects Officer (On Leave) 
  yvonne.diggins@ul.ie
Michelle Cunningham
Faculty Administrator,
Undergraduate Programmes
Tel: +353-61-202627 michelle.cunningham@ul.ie
Robert Dalton
Senior Learning Technologist
Tel: +353-61-313428 robert.dalton@ul.ie
Grzegorz Rogala
Learning Technologist
   

Department Contacts

 

Dr Finbarr Murphy
Head of Department,,
Department of Accounting and Finance

Tel: +353-61-213347

finbarr.murphy@ul.ie

Joanne Foster
Department Coordinator,
Department of Accounting and Finance

Tel: +353-61-202181
Fax: +353-61-213188

joanne.foster@ul.ie

Erin King
Learning Technologist,
Department of Accounting and Finance

Tel: +353-61-234714

erin.king@ul.ie 

 
Professor Eoin Reeves
Head of Department,
Department of Economics

Tel: +353-61-202401

eoin.reeves@ul.ie

Josephine O'Sullivan
Department Coordinator,
Department of Economics

Tel: +353 (0) 61 202284
Fax: +353 (0) 61 213188

josephine.osullivan@ul.ie

Dr Conor Carroll
Head of Department,
Department of Management and Marketing

Tel:  +353-61-202984

conor.carroll@ul.ie

Bernie O'Connell
Department Coordinator,
Department of Management and Marketing

Tel:  +353 (0) 61 202232
Fax: +353 (0) 61 213196

bernie.oconnell@ul.ie

Dr Christine Cross
Head of Department,
Department of Work and Employment Studies

Tel:   +353-61-202643

christine.cross@ul.ie

Julianne O'Brien
Department Coordinator,
Department of Work and Employment Studies

Tel:  +353-61-202380
Fax:  +353-61-213196

julianne.obrien@ul.ie

 

Taught Postgraduate Studies Office

Deirdre O'Dwyer
Faculty Administrator,
Postgraduate Programmes
Tel: +353-61-202230 deirdre.odwyer@ul.ie
Brid Henley
Course Co-ordinator
Tel: +353-61-202665 brid.henley@ul.ie
Kathy Ryan
Course Co-ordinator
Tel: +353-61-234389 kathy.ryan@ul.ie
Shirley Ryan
Course Co-ordinator
+353 61 213571 shirley.ryan@ul.ie

 

Management Development Unit

Breda Ahern Tel: +353-86-066 1706 breda.ahern@ul.ie
Anne Marie Hayes Tel: +353-61-202142 anne.marie.hayes@ul.ie

 

National Centre for Taxation Studies

Tom Collins

Director

Tel: +353-61-233759 tom.collins@ul.ie
Tineke Leonard

Executive Administrator

Tel: +353-61-234320 tineke.leonard@ul.ie