Click here to see the KBS on the UL Campus Map (number 28). Google maps coordinates for the KBS are 52°40'21.3"N 8°34'36.3"W.
The Kemmy Business School is located close to the main entrance to the UL campus.

Other useful links:

Contact Details

Dean's Office

Professor Finbarr Murhpy
Executive Dean, Kemmy Business School

Tel: +353-61-202245

finbarr.murphy@ul.ie

Elaine Mullane
PA to the Dean

Tel: +353-61-202116
Fax: +353-61-336559

elaine.mullane@ul.ie

Mary Finucane
Faculty Manager

Tel: +353-61-202601

mary.finucane@ul.ie

Anne Moloney
Administrator,
Dean's Office

Tel: +353-61-202303 anne.moloney@ul.ie

Anne Marie Hayes
Administrator, Student Exchange Programmes
and HRM Evening Programmes

Tel: +353-61-202872

incoming.kbs@ul.ie

HRMProgrammes@ul.ie

Professor Michael Morley
Assistant Dean, Research

Tel: +353-61-202273
Fax: +353-61-213188

michael.morley@ul.ie

Rebecca Gachet
Research Administrator
KBS Research Office

Tel: +353-61-202256 rebecca.gachet@ul.ie

Dr Antoinette Flynn
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs

Tel: +353-61-202106

antoinette.flynn@ul.ie

Dr Donal Palcic
Assistant Dean, International

Tel: +353-61-233710

donal.palcic@ul.ie

Harriet Cotter
Business Development Manager

Tel: +353-61-213063 harriet.cotter@ul.ie

Kathleen Keane
Senior Executive Administrator,
Dean's Office

Tel: +353-61-234289

kathleen.keane@ul.ie

Ita Page
KBS Accreditation Manager

Tel: +353-61-234606

ita.page@ul.ie

Michelle Carroll
KBS Accreditation Administrator

Tel: +353-61-233747 michelle.carroll@ul.ie

Mary Heuston
Special Projects Officer (Acting)

Tel: +353-61-202911

mary.heuston@ul.ie 

Yvonne Diggins
Special Projects Officer (On Leave) 

 

yvonne.diggins@ul.ie

Michelle Cunningham
Faculty Administrator,
Undergraduate Programmes

Tel: +353-61-202627

michelle.cunningham@ul.ie

Ntobeko Ndiweni
Digital Marketing Officer
Tel: +353-61-237885 ntobeko.ndiweni@ul.ie
Robert Dalton
Senior Learning Technologist
Tel: +353-61-313428 robert.dalton@ul.ie
Grzegorz Rogala
Learning Technologist
  grzegorz.rogala@ul.ie

Department Contacts

Dr John Garvey
Head of Department,
Department of Accounting and Finance

Tel: +353-61-233593

elaine.doyle@ul.ie

Joanne Foster
Department Coordinator,
Department of Accounting and Finance

Tel: +353-61-202181
Fax: +353-61-213188

joanne.foster@ul.ie

Erin King
Learning Technologist,
Department of Accounting and Finance

Tel: +353-61-234714

erin.king@ul.ie 

 

Professor Stephen Kinsella
Head of Department,
Department of Economics

Tel: +353-61-202401

eoin.reeves@ul.ie

Josephine O'Sullivan
Department Coordinator,
Department of Economics

Tel: +353 (0) 61 202284
Fax: +353 (0) 61 213188

josephine.osullivan@ul.ie

Dr Conor Carroll
Head of Department,
Department of Management and Marketing

Tel:  +353-61-202984

conor.carroll@ul.ie

Bernie O'Connell
Department Coordinator,
Department of Management and Marketing

Tel:  +353 (0) 61 202232
Fax: +353 (0) 61 213196

bernie.oconnell@ul.ie

Dr Noreen Heraty
Head of Department,
Department of Work and Employment Studies

Tel:   +353-61-202643

noreen.heraty@ul.ie

Julianne O'Brien
Department Coordinator,
Department of Work and Employment Studies

Tel:  +353-61-202380
Fax:  +353-61-213196

julianne.obrien@ul.ie

 

Taught Postgraduate Studies Office

Deirdre O'Dwyer
Faculty Administrator,
Postgraduate Programmes

Tel: +353-61-202230

deirdre.odwyer@ul.ie

Brid Henley
Course Co-ordinator

Tel: +353-61-202665 brid.henley@ul.ie

Kathy Ryan
Course Co-ordinator

Tel: +353-61-234389 kathy.ryan@ul.ie

Riah Hogan
Course Co-ordinator

+353 61 213571 riah.hogan@ul.ie

Centre for Project Management

Maria O'Connell

Tel: +353-61-202982

enquiriesCPM@ul.ie

Management Development Unit

Breda Ahern

Tel: +353-86-066 1706

breda.ahern@ul.ie

National Centre for Taxation Studies

Tom Collin
Director

Tel: +353-61-233759

tom.collins@ul.ie

Tineke Leonard
Executive Administrator

Tel: +353-61-234320 tineke.leonard@ul.ie