The Student Affairs Division has an active, professional, and structured Quality Management System (QMS) in place which conforms to the principles set out in the 'Standard Framework for Support Departments'. Our Quality Management System is a set of defined policies and procedures that provide a formal framework describing the way business is conducted by the Division, enabling us to meet our customer requirements and to engage in the continual improvement of our services. 

Student Affairs Division Customer Charter

Student Affairs Division Quality Policy

Student Affairs Quality Team

Shirley Ryan (Quality Team Leader)    Mature Student Office
Hayley O’Gorman (Audit Coordinator)  Counselling
Edel O’Donnell Access Office
Patricia Moriarty Arts Office
Ria Toland Student Health Centre
Sarah O’Rourke Chaplaincy
Nichola Keegan Student Volunteer Office
Sean Costello Access Campus
Susan Niven Student Affairs
Philip Desmond First Year Support
Peter Dooley Disability Support Officer
William Nolan Educational Assistive Technology