Name Research Area  Email 
Caoimhe Barry Walsh Telerehabilitation and exercise for people with chronic conditions Caoimhe.Barry.Walsh@ul.ie
Avantika Bhardwaj  Implementation Science Avantika.Bhardwaj@ul.ie
Abigail Browne   Abigail.Browne@ul.ie
Brian Condon   Brian.Condon@ul.ie
Kathryn Fahy  Shoulder/ Large to Massive Rotator Cuff Tendon Tears. Designing an algorithm to inform our clinical management. Kathryn.Fahy@ul.ie 
Lauren Fernandes LOA Lauren.Fernandes@ul.ie
Ahmed Gabr LOA Ahmed.Gabr@ul.ie
Marese Gilhooly   Marese.Gilhooly@ul.ie
Cian Greaney   Cian.Greaney@ul.ie
Sara Hauber Non-pharmacological treatments for adolescent persistent back pain Sara.Hauber@ul.ie
Christina Hayes Developing an evidence-based and stakeholder informed model of integrated care for older adults living in the community Christina.Hayes@ul.ie
Kathryn Higginson LOA Kathryn.Higginson@ul.ie
Alison Holmes   holmes.alison@ul.ie
Aoife Leahy   Aoife.Leahy@ul.ie
Aoife  McCarthy Informing an evidenced based approach to health and rehabilitative care for older adults following COVID-19 infection Aoife.M.McCarthy@ul.ie
Fiona McDonald   Fiona.McDonald@ul.ie
Kara McLoughlin

Development of a Core Outcome Set for research studies with older adults in the Emergency Department-CREAT-ED

COMET Initiative | Development of a Core Outcome Set for research studies with older adults in the Emergency Department-CREAT-ED (comet-initiative.org)

Kara.McLoughlin@ul.ie
Abdirahman Mohamed   Abdirahman.Mohamed@ul.ie
Maureen O'Callaghan   Maureen.OCallaghan@ul.ie
Elaine O'Connor   Elaine.C.OConnor@ul.ie
Michelle O'Donoghue LOA Michelle.ODonoghue@ul.ie
Siobhan O'Reilly The feasibility of an intergenerational arts-based programme for the health and wellbeing of grandparents and their grandchildren 19239424@studentmail.ul.ie
Ide  O’Shaughnessy  Comprehensive geriatric assessment models of care in emergency and acute care settings ide.oshaughnessy@ul.ie
Blessing Okpaje LOA Blessing.Okpaje@ul.ie
Fatma Ruffaida   Fatma.Ruffaida@ul.ie 
Margaret Sheerin   Margaret.Sheerin@ul.ie
Susan Williams  Early supported discharge for older adults admitted to hospital Susan.Williams@ul.ie