Skip to main content

Partner Countries & Institutions

Partner Countries

Through Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility the University of Limerick has engaged with partners in 26 countries outside of the EU, including Kenya, Serbia, Tunisia, Ukraine, Malaysia, Israel, Ghana, Ethiopia, Egypt, Belarus, Bangladesh, Russian Federation, Palestine, Morocco, Lebanon, Algeria, Chile, Brazil, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Argentina, South Africa, New Zealand, Hong Kong, Georgia, China and Australia.

Partner Institutions to Date

We have had the opportunity to engage with a number of partner institutions to date, under the International Credit Mobility programme. These partnerships exist under the following contracts: