Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Congratulations to Dr Niamh Cummins, member of the EMerge Team (Dr Jennifer McMahon/Dr Elaine Kinsella/Dr Niamh Cummins), who received one of the EHS Research Recognition Awards 2021-2/3.  These awards were created by EHS Research Committee with the intent of formally acknowledging and celebrating the research-related achievements of EHS colleagues.  The awards were independently peer reviewed by a panel of evaluators, and adjudicated by the Executive Dean, EHS and EHS Research Funding Officer.  Four awards have been made across a range of categories which were chosen to reflect the different dimensions of the EHS faculty’s research activities.