Skip to main content

Academic Co-ordinators for incoming Erasmus students

The primary function of the Erasmus/Exchanges Academic Coordinator is to ensure the efficient organisation of all academic matters pertaining to the students' study placement within their specific academic areas. They will welcome Erasmus students at the start of the semester, advise on module choices and sign the students' Module Registration form and Learning Agreement.

Erasmus Academic Coordinators for Incoming Students to UL

Name Subject Area A-Z Email Address
Jan Frohburg Architecture jan.frohburg@ul.ie
Caroline Murphy Business Studies incoming.kbs@ul.ie
Bernadette O'Regan Chemical & Environmental Sciences bernadette.oregan@ul.ie
J.J. Collins Computer Science j.j.collins@ul.ie
Claire Robinson Construction Management claire.robinson@ul.ie
Rita Buckley Economics incoming.kbs@ul.ie
Reiner Dojen Electronic Engineering reiner.dojen@ul.ie
Carrie Griffin English Studies carrie.griffin@ul.ie
Alistair Malcolm History alistair.malcolm@ul.ie
Mats Melin Music and Dance / Voice and Dance mats.melin@ul.ie
Kathryn Hayes Journalism & New Media kathryn.hayes@ul.ie
Annie Halpin French annie.halpin@ul.ie
Joachim Fischer German joachim.fischer@ul.ie
Barrie Wharton Spanish barrie.wharton@ul.ie
Andrea Ryan Law andrea.ryan@ul.ie
Aengus Finnegan Irish Language aengus.finnegan@ul.ie
Gordon Armstrong Materials Science & Technology gordon.armstrong@ul.ie
Valentina Balbi Mathematics & Statistics valentina.balbi@ul.ie
Philip Griffin Mechanical Engineering philip.griffin@ul.ie
Bernadette Connaughton Politics & International Relations bernadette.connaughton@ul.ie
Niall Deloughry Product Design niall.deloughry@ul.ie
Eric Igou Psychology eric.igou@ul.ie
Bernadette Connaughton Public Administration & Leadership bernadette.connaughton@ul.ie
Lee Monaghan Sociology lee.monaghan@ul.ie
Brigitte Moody Sport & Exercise Sciences/PE brigitte.moody@ul.ie
Trevor Young Aeronautical Engineering trevor.young@ul.ie
Niall Deloughry  Product Design niall.deloughry@ul.ie
Robert Ford Insurance robert.ford@ul.ie
Keelin Leahy Education keelin.leahy@ul.ie