Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board is the state education and training authority for the Limerick and Clare region. It is one of 16 statutory regional education authorities established by the Education and Training Boards Act 2013. It delivers educational services to over 38,000 students/learners across the region annually and has responsibility for
2 Community National Schools, 17 Community Colleges, 28 College of Further Education and Training campuses, and works with community groups in almost 300 locations across the region.