Staff

Name Positionsort descending Phone Email
Professor Judi Pettigrew Associate Professor in Occupational Therapy +353 61 234753 Judi.Pettigrew@ul.ie
Professor Audrey Tierney Associate Professor of Dietetics +353 61 234341 Audrey.Tierney@ul.ie
Professor Karen McCreesh Associate Professor of Physiotherapy +353 61 234233 Karen.McCreesh@ul.ie
Professor Amanda Clifford Associate Professor of Physiotherapy +353 61 234118 Amanda.Clifford@ul.ie
Professor Rose Galvin Associate Professor of Physiotherapy +353 61 234149 Rose.Galvin@ul.ie
Professor Kieran  O'Sullivan Associate Professor of Physiotherapy , Course Director MSc Physiotherapy +353 61 233721 Kieran.OSullivan@ul.ie
Dr Susan Coote Associate Professor Physiotherapy(ON LEAVE) Susan.Coote@ul.ie
Dr. Aileen Wright Head of School / Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy +353 61 234234 Aileen.Wright@ul.ie
Dr Joanna Allardyce Lecturer in Anatomy +353 61 234623 Joanna.Allardyce@ul.ie
 Dr Alexandra Cremona Lecturer in Human Nutrition and Dietetics 061 234918 Alexandra.Cremona@ul.ie
Dr Anne Griffin Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics, Course Director MSc Human Nutrition & Dietetics +353 61 202751 Anne.Griffin@ul.ie
Dr. Pauline Boland Lecturer in Occupational Therapy +353 61 233497 Pauline.Boland@ul.ie
Dr. Ann-Marie Morrissey Lecturer in Occupational Therapy (On Leave) 061 234808 AnnMarie.Morrissey@ul.ie
Dr Nancy Salmon Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, ON LEAVE +353 61 234275 Nancy.Salmon@ul.ie
Dr Rosie Gowran Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, Course Director MSc Occupational Therapy +353 61 203320 Rosie.Gowran@ul.ie
 Avril  Hallihan Lecturer in Physiotherapy Avril.Hallahan@ul.ie
Dr. Amanda Connell Lecturer in Physiotherapy Amanda.M.Connell@ul.ie
Dr. Elaine Toomey Lecturer in Physiotherapy (On Leave) Elaine.C.Toomey@ul.ie
Dr.  Cliona O'Riordan Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Course Director BSc Physiotherapy Cliona.ORiordan@ul.ie
 Michelle O'Donoghue Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy +353 61 233792 Michelle.ODonoghue@ul.ie
Dr. Áine Kearns Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy 086 8090415 Aine.Kearns@ul.ie
Dr. Molly Manning Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Molly.Manning@ul.ie
Dr. Noreen  O'Leary Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Noreen.OLeary@ul.ie
Dr. Aoife Gallagher Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy, Course Director MSc Speech & Language Therapy 061 202817 Aoife.Gallagher@ul.ie
Professor Sue  Franklin Professor Emerita Sue.Franklin@ul.ie
Dr James Green Senior Lecturer in Health Psychology +353 61 234987 James.Green@ul.ie
Dr  Sara Hayes Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy +353 61 202062 Sara.Hayes@ul.ie
Dr Róisín Cahalan Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy, (On Leave) +353 61 202959 Roisin.Cahalan@ul.ie
Dr Carol-Anne Murphy Senior Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy +353 61 213076 Carol-Anne.Murphy@ul.ie
Dr Arlene McCurtin Senior Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy +353 61 234180 Arlene.McCurtin@ul.ie
Dr  Katie  Robinson Senior Lecturer, Occupational Therapy and Director of Postgraduate Research EHS Faculty +353 61 213370 Katie.Robinson@ul.ie
 Duncan MacIver Senior Technical Officer Duncan.MacIver@ul.ie
 Siobhán Coleman Senior Technical Officer (Job Share) +353 61 234681 Siobhan.Coleman@ul.ie
 Jean Brown Senior Technical Officer (Job Share) +353 61 234681 Jean.Brown@ul.ie
 Shane Malone Teaching Assistant in Anatomy Shane.Malone@ul.ie
 Jordan Cannon University Teacher Jordan.Cannon@ul.ie
Professor Norelee Kennedy Vice President of Research and Associate Professor of Physiotherapy norelee.kennedy@ul.ie