Research Staff

Name Research Area Email
 Emma Brennan Research Assistant Emma.Brennan@ul.ie
 Steven Byrne Postdoctoral Researcher in Arts for Health for Older Adults Steven.Byrne@ul.ie
 Nathan Cardy Postdoctoral Researcher Nathan.Cardy@ul.ie
 Pui Sze Cheung Research Assistant in Arts for Health for Older Adults PuiSze.Cheung@ul.ie
 Mairead Conneely Research Fellow Mairead.C.Conneely@ul.ie
 Hayley Connolly Research Assistant Hayley.Connolly@ul.ie
 Collette Devlin Clinical Nurse Manager Research collette.devlin@ul.ie
 Christine Fitzgerald Postdoctoral Researcher Christine.Fitzgerald@ul.ie
 Louise Foley Postdoctoral Researcher Louise.Foley@ul.ie
 Cian Greany Research Assistant in Diet and CF Cian.Greaney@ul.ie
 Aimen Kakar Occupational Therapy, NCSE Support Service RA Aimen.Kakar@ul.ie
 Shóna O'Donnell Occupational Therapy, NCSE Support Service Shona.ODonnell@ul.ie
 Mairead O'Donoghue Research Assistant Mairead.ODonoghue@ul.ie
Dr. Helen O'Leary Postdoctoral Researcher Helen.OLeary@ul.ie
 Tadhg Pyne Research Assistant Tadhg.Pyne@ul.ie
Dr Clodagh Toomey HRB Research Fellow Clodagh.Toomey@ul.ie