Research Staff

Name Research Area Email
 Katie Bohan Research Assistant Katie.Bohan@ul.ie
 Nathan Cardy Postdoctoral Researcher Nathan.Cardy@ul.ie
Dr. Emma Carr Postdoctoral Researcher emma.carr@ul.ie
 Paul Comerford Research Assistant Paul.Comerford@ul.ie
 Rita Kennedy Speech and Language Therapist, NCSE Support Service Rita.Kennedy@ul.ie
 Rachel Moore Research Assistant Rachel.L.Moore@ul.ie
 Nicole O'Callaghan Speech and Language Therapist, NCSE Support Service Nicole.OCallaghan@ul.ie
 Shóna O'Donnell Occupational Therapy, NCSE Support Service Shona.ODonnell@ul.ie
 Helen O'Leary Postdoctoral Researcher
 Aishling O'Reilly Occupational Therapy, NCSE Support Service Aishling.OReilly@ul.ie
 Tadhg Pyne Research Assistant Tadhg.Pyne@ul.ie
Dr Clodagh Toomey HRB Research Fellow Clodagh.Toomey@ul.ie
 Claire Walshe Speech and Language Therapist, NCSE Support Service Claire.Walshe@ul.ie