Practice Education Staff

Name Position Email
 Jordan Balfry Regional Placement Facilitator, Occupational Therapy Jordan.Balfry@ul.ie
 Maria Bowles Practice Education Lead, MSc Human Nutrition and Dietetics Maria.Bowles@ul.ie
 Jimmy Burke Interprofessional Practice Tutor Jimmy.Burke@ul.ie
 Mairéad Cahill Practice Education Co-Ordinator (Job Share) Mairead.Cahill@ul.ie
 Roisin Cunningham Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy Roisin.Cunningham@ul.ie
Dr. Kate Devenney Regional Placement Facilitator, BSc Physiotherapy Kate.Devenney@ul.ie
 Frances Fitzpatrick Practice Tutor, Msc Human Nutrition and Dietetics Frances.Fitzpatrick@ul.ie
 Katie Holly Regional Placement Facilitator, Occupational Therapy Katie.Holly@ul.ie
 Alison Holmes Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy Alison.Holmes@ul.ie
 Patrick Hynes Regional Placement Facilitator, Occupational Therapy Patrick.Hynes@ul.ie
 Jane Kavanagh Regional Placement Facilitator, BSc. Physiotherapy Jane.Kavanagh@ul.ie
Dr. Aine Kearns Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy Aine.Kearns@ul.ie
 Lexi  Keating Regional Placement Facilitator, Physiotherapy Lexi.Keating@ul.ie
 Sarah Kennedy Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy Sarah.Kennedy@ul.ie
 Francoise Kiely Practice Education Co-Ordinator, MSc. Speech & Language Therapy Francoise.Kiely@ul.ie
 Joanne Mannion Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy Joanne.Mannion@ul.ie
 Ruth Maxwell Practice Tutor, Msc Human Nutrition and Dietetics (On Leave) Ruth.Maxwell@ul.ie
 Fiona  McDonald Regional Placement Facilitator, MSc. Occupational Therapy Fiona.McDonald@ul.ie
 Tanya  McGarry Regional Placement Facilitator, MSc. Occupational Therapy Tanya.McGarry@ul.ie
 Aoife McGuire Practice Education Co-Ordinator, MSc. Speech & Language Therapy (On Leave) Aoife.McGuire@ul.ie
Dr. Sean McKenna Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy Sean.G.McKenna@ul.ie
 Eimer Ni Riain Practice Education Co-Ordinator, MSc. Occupational Therapy (Job Share) Eimer.NiRiain@ul.ie
 Marie  O'Donnell Practice Education Co-Ordinator, BSc. Physiotherapy Marie.ODonnell@ul.ie
 Grainne Quinlan Practice Tutor, Msc Human Nutrition and Dietetics Grainne.Quinlan@ul.ie
 Edwina Rushe Regional Placement Facilitator – Occupational Health. Edwina.Rushe@ul.ie
 Fiona Ryan Regional Placement Facilitator, Occupational Therapy Fiona.Ryan@ul.ie