Practice Education Staff

Name Position Email
 Maria Bowles Practice Education Lead, MSc Human Nutrition and Dietetics Maria.Bowles@ul.ie
 Mairéad Cahill Practice Education Co-Ordinator (Job Share) Mairead.Cahill@ul.ie
 Maire Curran Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy maire.curran@ul.ie
 Andrea Dunne Regional Placement Facilitator, Physiotherapy Andrea.Dunne@ul.ie
 Helen Fox Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy Helen.Fox@ul.ie
 Alison Holmes Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy Alison.Holmes@ul.ie
 Charlene Hyland Regional Placement Facilitator, BSc. Physiotherapy Charlene.Hyland@ul.ie
 Jane Kavanagh Regional Placement Facilitator, BSc. Physiotherapy Jane.Kavanagh@ul.ie
 Áine Kearns Regional Placement Facilitator - On Leave Aine.Kearns@ul.ie
 Seamus Kelleher Clinical Skills Coordinator, Physiotherapy Seamus.Kelleher@ul.ie
 Sarah Kennedy Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy Sarah.Kennedy@ul.ie
 Francoise Kiely Regional Placement Facilitator, MSc Speech & Language Therapy Francoise.Kiely@ul.ie
 Ruth Maxwell Practice Tutor, Msc Human Nutrition and Dietetics Ruth.Maxwell@ul.ie
 Fiona  McDonald Regional Placement Facilitator, MSc. Occupational Therapy Fiona.McDonald@ul.ie
 Tanya  McGarry Regional Placement Facilitator, MSc. Occupational Therapy Tanya.McGarry@ul.ie
 Aoife McGuire Practice Education Co-Ordinator, MSc. Speech & Language Therapy Aoife.McGuire@ul.ie
 Fionnuala Morrissey Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy Fionnuala.Morrissey@ul.ie
 Eimer Ni Riain Practice Education Co-Ordinator, MSc. Occupational Therapy (Job Share) Eimer.NiRiain@ul.ie
Dr Anne O'Connor Practice Education Co-Ordinator, BSc. Physiotherapy Anne.OConnor@ul.ie
 Marie  O'Donnell Regional Placement Facilitator, BSc. Physiotherapy Marie.ODonnell@ul.ie
 Mary O'Toole Regional Placement Facilitator, MSc. Occupational Therapy Mary.OToole@ul.ie
 Suzanne Seery Practice Tutor, Msc Human Nutrition and Dietetics Suzanne.Seery@ul.ie