Practice Education Staff

Name Position Email
Practice Tutor, MSc Occupational Therapy Stephen.Hodnett@ul.ie
 Maria Bowles Practice Education Lead, MSc Human Nutrition and Dietetics Maria.Bowles@ul.ie
 Leanne Bridgeman Clinical Educator, Speech and Language Therapy Leanne.Bridgeman@ul.ie
Dr.  MairĂ©ad Cahill Practice Education Co-Ordinator (Job Share) Mairead.Cahill@ul.ie
 Roisin Cunningham Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy (On Leave) Roisin.Cunningham@ul.ie
Dr. Kate Devenney Regional Placement Facilitator, BSc Physiotherapy Kate.Devenney@ul.ie
 Patricia Donnelly Practice Education Co-Ordinator, MSc. Speech & Language Therapy Patricia.Donnelly@ul.ie
 Sinead  Finn Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy Sinead.Finn@ul.ie
 Grainne Gallagher Practice Tutor, Physiotherapy Grainne.Gallagher@ul.ie
 Aisling Goode Regional Placement Facilitator, Occupational Therapy Aisling.Goode@ul.ie
 Patrick Hynes Regional Placement Facilitator, Occupational Therapy Patrick.Hynes@ul.ie
 Jane Kavanagh Regional Placement Facilitator, BSc. Physiotherapy Jane.Kavanagh@ul.ie
Dr. Aine Kearns Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy Aine.Kearns@ul.ie
 Lexi  Keating Regional Placement Facilitator, Physiotherapy Lexi.Keating@ul.ie
 Francoise Kiely Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy Francoise.Kiely@ul.ie
 Ruth Maxwell Practice Tutor, Msc Human Nutrition and Dietetics Ruth.Maxwell@ul.ie
 Tanya  McGarry Regional Placement Facilitator, MSc. Occupational Therapy Tanya.McGarry@ul.ie
 Maire  Murphy Practice Tutor, Physiotherapy Marie.Murphy@ul.ie
 Eimer Ni Riain Practice Education Co-Ordinator, MSc. Occupational Therapy (Job Share) Eimer.NiRiain@ul.ie
 Clem NiHill Practice Tutor, Physiotherapy Clem.NiHill@ul.ie
 Marie  O'Donnell Practice Education Co-Ordinator, BSc. Physiotherapy & MSc Physiotherapy Marie.ODonnell@ul.ie
 Grainne Quinlan Practice Tutor, Msc Human Nutrition and Dietetics Grainne.Quinlan@ul.ie