Administration Staff

Name Telephone Email
Suzanne Comyns +353 61 202842 Suzanne.Comyns@ul.ie
Linda Flannery +353 61 234234 Linda.Flannery@ul.ie
MairĂ©ad Gavin +353 61 234301 pgdip@ul.ie
Geraldine Harrahill +353 61 234861 Geraldine.Harrahill@ul.ie
Elaine Hayes +353 61 202681 Elaine.Hayes@ul.ie
Christine Langan +353 61 234276 Christine.Langan@ul.ie
Justyna Lis +353 61 233784 Justyna.Lis@ul.ie
Tina Real +353 61 202842 Tina.Real@ul.ie