Academic Staff

Name Position Email
Dr Joanna Allardyce Lecturer in Anatomy Joanna.Allardyce@ul.ie
 Jordan Balfry Lecturer in Occupational Therapy Jordan.Balfry@ul.ie
Dr. Pauline Boland Lecturer in Occupational Therapy Pauline.Boland@ul.ie
Dr Róisín Cahalan Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Course Director BSc Physiotherapy Roisin.Cahalan@ul.ie
Dr Amanda Clifford Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Course Director MSc Physiotherapy Amanda.Clifford@ul.ie
Dr Susan Coote Associate Professor Physiotherapy(ON LEAVE) Susan.Coote@ul.ie
 Dr Alexandra Cremona Lecturer in Human Nutrition and Dietetics Alexandra.Cremona@ul.ie
 Kathryn Fahy Teaching Assisitant in Anatomy Kathryn.Fahy@ul.ie
Professor Sue  Franklin Professor Emeritus of Speech & Language Therapy Sue.Franklin@ul.ie
Dr. Aoife Gallagher Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy Aoife.Gallagher@ul.ie
Dr Rose Galvin Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy Rose.Galvin@ul.ie
Dr Rosie Gowran Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, Course Director MSc Occupational Therapy Rosie.Gowran@ul.ie
Dr James Green Senior Lecturer in Health Psychology James.Green@ul.ie
Dr Anne Griffin Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics Anne.Griffin@ul.ie
Dr  Sara Hayes Lecturer in Physiotherapy Sara.Hayes@ul.ie
Dr. Áine Kearns Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Aine.Kearns@ul.ie
Professor Norelee Kennedy Vice President of Research and Associate Professor of Physiotherapy norelee.kennedy@ul.ie
Dr Louise Larkin Lecturer Physiotherapy / HRB Postdoctoral Researcher Louise.Larkin@ul.ie
Dr. Molly Manning Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Molly.Mannign@ul.ie
Dr Karen McCreesh Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy Karen.McCreesh@ul.ie
Dr Arlene McCurtin Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy, Course Director MSc Speech & Language Therapy Arlene.McCurtin@ul.ie
Dr. Laura McKelvey Lecturer in Physiotherapy Laura.A.McKelvey@ul.ie
Dr. Sean McKenna Lecturer in Physiotherapy Sean.G.McKenna@ul.ie
 Dr Ann-Marie Morrissey Lecturer in Occupational Therapy AnnMarie.Morrissey@ul.ie
 Scott Murphy Lecturer in Physiotherapy & Practice Tutor in Physiotherapy Scott.Murphy@ul.ie
Dr Carol-Anne Murphy Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Carol-Anne.Murphy@ul.ie
 Michelle O'Donoghue Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Michelle.ODonoghue@ul.ie
Dr.  Cliona O'Riordan Lecturer in Physiotherapy Cliona.ORiordan@ul.ie
Dr  Kieran  O'Sullivan Senior lecturer in Physiotherapy Kieran.OSullivan@ul.ie
Professor Judith Pettigrew Associate Professor in Occupational Therapy Judi.Pettigrew@ul.ie
Dr  Katie  Robinson Lecturer in Occupational Therapy Katie.Robinson@ul.ie
Dr Nancy Salmon Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, ON LEAVE Nancy.Salmon@ul.ie
Dr. Audrey Tierney Senior Lecturer in Dietetics, Course Director MSc Human Nutrition & Dietetics Audrey.Tierney@ul.ie
Dr. Elaine Toomey Lecturer in Physiotherapy Elaine.C.Toomey@ul.ie
 Therese Tully Teahing Assistant in Physiotherapy Therese.Tully
Dr. Aileen Wright Head of School / Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Aileen.Wright@ul.ie