Academic Staff

Name Position Email
Dr Joanna Allardyce Lecturer in Anatomy Joanna.Allardyce@ul.ie
Dr. Pauline Boland Lecturer in Occupational Therapy Pauline.Boland@ul.ie
Dr Róisín Cahalan Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Course Director MSc Physiotherapy Roisin.Cahalan@ul.ie
Dr Amanda Clifford Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy Amanda.Clifford@ul.ie
Dr Laura Comber Lecturer in Physiotherapy Laura.Comber@ul.ie
Dr Susan Coote Associate Professor Physiotherapy Susan.Coote@ul.ie
Professor Sue  Franklin Professor of Speech & Language Therapy Sue.Franklin@ul.ie
Dr Rose Galvin Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy Rose.Galvin@ul.ie
Dr Rosie Gowran Lecturer in Occupational Therapy Rosie.Gowran@ul.ie
Dr James Green Lecturer Health Psychology James.Green@ul.ie
Dr Anne Griffin Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics Anne.Griffin@ul.ie
Dr  Sara Hayes Lecturer in Physiotherapy Sara.Hayes@ul.ie
Professor Noreen (Norelee) Kennedy Head of School/Associate Prof Physiotherapy Norelee.Kennedy@ul.ie
Dr Louise Larkin Lecturer in Physiotherapy Louise.Larkin@ul.ie
Dr Dominika Lisiecka Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy Dominika.Lisiecka@ul.ie
Dr Karen McCreesh Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Course Director BSc Physiotherapy Karen.McCreesh@ul.ie
Dr Arlene McCurtin Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy, CT Postgraduate Coordinator Arlene.McCurtin@ul.ie
Dr  Niall McGrane Lecturer in Anatomy Niall.McGrane@ul.ie
Dr Carol-Anne Murphy Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Carol-Anne.Murphy@ul.ie
 Scott Murphy Teaching Assistant in Anatomy Scott.Murphy@ul.ie
Dr Catherine  Norton Lecturer in Dietetics Catherine.Norton@ul.ie
 Michelle O'Donoghue Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Michelle.ODonoghue@ul.ie
 Cliona O'Riordan Lecturer in Physiotherapy Cliona.ORiordan@ul.ie
Dr  Kieran  O'Sullivan Lecturer in Physiotherapy - ON LEAVE Kieran.OSullivan@ul.ie
Dr Judith Pettigrew Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy Judi.Pettigrew@ul.ie
Dr  Katie  Robinson Lecturer in Occupational Therapy Katie.Robinson@ul.ie
Dr Nancy Salmon Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, Course Director MSc Occupational Therapy Nancy.Salmon@ul.ie
Dr. Audrey Tierney Senior Lecturer in Dietetics, Course Director MSc Human Nutrition & Dietetics Audrey.Tierney@ul.ie
Dr. Aileen Wright Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy, Course Director Speech & Language Therapy Aileen.Wright@ul.ie