Academic Staff

Name Position Email
 Ciaran  O’Connor Teaching Assistant in Anatomy Ciaran.OConnor@ul.ie
Dr Joanna Allardyce Lecturer in Anatomy Joanna.Allardyce@ul.ie
 Caoimhe Barry Walsh Teaching Assistant in Anatomy Caoimhe.Barry.Walsh@ul.ie
Dr. Pauline Boland Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, Course Director MSc Occupational Therapy Pauline.Boland@ul.ie
Dr Róisín Cahalan Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy, (On Leave) Roisin.Cahalan@ul.ie
 Jordan Cannon University Teacher Jordan.Cannon@ul.ie
Dr. Jackie Casey Lecturer in Occupational Therapy Jackie.Casey@ul.ie
Professor Amanda Clifford Associate Professor of Physiotherapy Amanda.Clifford@ul.ie
Dr. Amanda Connell Lecturer in Physiotherapy Amanda.M.Connell@ul.ie
Dr Susan Coote Associate Professor Physiotherapy(ON LEAVE) Susan.Coote@ul.ie
 Dr Alexandra Cremona Lecturer in Human Nutrition and Dietetics Alexandra.Cremona@ul.ie
Dr.  Sarah Dillon Lecturer in Physiotherapy Sarah.Dillon@ul.ie
Professor Sue  Franklin Professor Emerita Sue.Franklin@ul.ie
Dr. Aoife Gallagher Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy, Course Director MSc Speech & Language Therapy Aoife.Gallagher@ul.ie
Professor Rose Galvin Associate Professor of Physiotherapy Rose.Galvin@ul.ie
Dr Rosie Gowran Lecturer in Occupational Therapy Rosie.Gowran@ul.ie
Dr James Green Senior Lecturer in Health Psychology James.Green@ul.ie
Dr Anne Griffin Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics, Course Director MSc Human Nutrition & Dietetics Anne.Griffin@ul.ie
 Avril  Hallihan Lecturer in Physiotherapy Avril.Hallahan@ul.ie
Dr  Sara Hayes Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy Sara.Hayes@ul.ie
 Clare Hynds Lecturer in Physiotherapy Clare.M.Hynds@ul.ie
Dr. Áine Kearns Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Aine.Kearns@ul.ie
Professor Norelee Kennedy Vice President of Research and Associate Professor of Physiotherapy norelee.kennedy@ul.ie
Dr. Molly Manning Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Molly.Manning@ul.ie
Professor Karen McCreesh Associate Professor of Physiotherapy Karen.McCreesh@ul.ie
Dr Arlene McCurtin Senior Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Arlene.McCurtin@ul.ie
Ms. Sarah  McEvoy Lecturer in Physiotherapy Professional Diploma in Intermediary Studies
Dr. Michelle  Mcinerney Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Michelle.Mcinerney@ul.ie
Dr. Ann-Marie Morrissey Lecturer in Occupational Therapy (On Leave) AnnMarie.Morrissey@ul.ie
Dr Carol-Anne Murphy Senior Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Carol-Anne.Murphy@ul.ie
 Michelle O'Donoghue Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Michelle.ODonoghue@ul.ie
Ms. Tonya O'Neill Lecturer in Human Nutrition and Dietetics Tonya.ONeill@ul.ie
Dr.  Cliona O'Riordan Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Course Director BSc Physiotherapy Cliona.ORiordan@ul.ie
Professor Kieran  O'Sullivan Associate Professor of Physiotherapy , Course Director MSc Physiotherapy Kieran.OSullivan@ul.ie
Professor Judi Pettigrew Associate Professor in Occupational Therapy Judi.Pettigrew@ul.ie
 Ciaran Purcell Lecturer in Physiotherapy Ciaran.Purcell@ul.ie
Dr  Katie  Robinson Senior Lecturer, Occupational Therapy Katie.Robinson@ul.ie
Professor Audrey Tierney Associate Professor of Dietetics Audrey.Tierney@ul.ie
Dr. Elaine Toomey Lecturer in Physiotherapy (On Leave) Elaine.C.Toomey@ul.ie
Dr. Aileen Wright Head of School / Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Aileen.Wright@ul.ie