Academic Staff

Name Position Email
Dr Joanna Allardyce Lecturer in Anatomy Joanna.Allardyce@ul.ie
Dr. Pauline Boland Lecturer in Occupational Therapy Pauline.Boland@ul.ie
Dr Róisín Cahalan Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy, (On Leave) Roisin.Cahalan@ul.ie
 Jordan Cannon University Teacher Jordan.Cannon@ul.ie
Professor Amanda Clifford Associate Professor of Physiotherapy, Course Director MSc Physiotherapy Amanda.Clifford@ul.ie
Dr. Amanda Connell Lecturer in Physiotherapy Amanda.M.Connell@ul.ie
Dr Susan Coote Associate Professor Physiotherapy(ON LEAVE) Susan.Coote@ul.ie
 Dr Alexandra Cremona Lecturer in Human Nutrition and Dietetics Alexandra.Cremona@ul.ie
Professor Sue  Franklin Professor Emerita Sue.Franklin@ul.ie
Dr. Aoife Gallagher Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy, Course Director MSc Speech & Language Therapy Aoife.Gallagher@ul.ie
Professor Rose Galvin Associate Professor of Physiotherapy Rose.Galvin@ul.ie
Dr Rosie Gowran Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, Course Director MSc Occupational Therapy Rosie.Gowran@ul.ie
Dr James Green Senior Lecturer in Health Psychology James.Green@ul.ie
Dr Anne Griffin Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics, Course Director MSc Human Nutrition & Dietetics Anne.Griffin@ul.ie
 Avril  Hallihan Lecturer in Physiotherapy Avril.Hallahan@ul.ie
Dr  Sara Hayes Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Course Director BSc Physiotherapy Sara.Hayes@ul.ie
Dr. Áine Kearns Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Aine.Kearns@ul.ie
Professor Norelee Kennedy Vice President of Research and Associate Professor of Physiotherapy norelee.kennedy@ul.ie
 Shane Malone Teaching Assistant in Anatomy Shane.Malone@ul.ie
Dr. Molly Manning Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Molly.Manning@ul.ie
Professor Karen McCreesh Associate Professor of Physiotherapy Karen.McCreesh@ul.ie
Dr Arlene McCurtin Senior Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Arlene.McCurtin@ul.ie
 Dr Ann-Marie Morrissey Lecturer in Occupational Therapy AnnMarie.Morrissey@ul.ie
Dr Carol-Anne Murphy Senior Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Carol-Anne.Murphy@ul.ie
 Michelle O'Donoghue Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Michelle.ODonoghue@ul.ie
Dr. Noreen  O'Leary Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Noreen.OLeary@ul.ie
Dr.  Cliona O'Riordan Lecturer in Physiotherapy Cliona.ORiordan@ul.ie
Professor Kieran  O'Sullivan Associate Professor of Physiotherapy Kieran.OSullivan@ul.ie
Professor Judi Pettigrew Associate Professor in Occupational Therapy Judi.Pettigrew@ul.ie
Dr  Katie  Robinson Senior Lecturer, Occupational Therapy and Director of Postgraduate Research EHS Faculty Katie.Robinson@ul.ie
Dr Nancy Salmon Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, ON LEAVE Nancy.Salmon@ul.ie
Professor Audrey Tierney Associate Professor of Dietetics Audrey.Tierney@ul.ie
Dr. Elaine Toomey Lecturer in Physiotherapy (On Leave) Elaine.C.Toomey@ul.ie
Dr. Aileen Wright Head of School / Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy Aileen.Wright@ul.ie