Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Joanna Allardyce Lecturer in Anatomy +353 61 234623 Joanna.Allardyce@ul.ie
Dr. Pauline Boland Lecturer in Occupational Therapy +353 61 233497 Pauline.Boland@ul.ie
 Sarah Brady Speech and Language Therapist, NCSE Support Service. Sarah.M.Brady@ul.ie
 Jean Brown, Senior Technical Officer (Job Share) +353 61 234681 Jean.Brown@ul.ie
Dr Róisín Cahalan Lecturer in Physiotherapy +353 61 202959 Roisin.Cahalan@ul.ie
 Mairéad Cahill Practice Education Co-Ordinator (Job Share) +353 61 233281 Mairead.Cahill@ul.ie
Dr Amanda Clifford Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy +353 61 234118 Amanda.Clifford@ul.ie
 Siobhán Coleman Senior Technical Officer (Job Share) +353 61 234681 Siobhan.Coleman@ul.ie
Dr Susan Coote Associate Professor/Course Director, MSc. Physiotherapy +353 61 234278 Susan.Coote@ul.ie
 Helen Fox Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy Helen.Fox@ul.ie
Professor Sue  Franklin Professor of Speech & Language Therapy +353 61 234274 Sue.Franklin@ul.ie
Dr Rose Galvin Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy +353 61 234149 Rose.Galvin@ul.ie
Dr Rosie Gowran Lecturer in Occupational Therapy +353 61 203320 Rosie.Gowran@ul.ie
Dr James Green Lecturer Health Psychology +353 61 234987 James.Green@ul.ie
Dr Anne Griffin Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics +353 61 202751 Anne.Griffin@ul.ie
Dr  Sara Hayes Lecturer in Physiotherapy +353 61 202062 Sara.Hayes@ul.ie
 Deborah Hogan Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy +353 61 233794 Deborah.Hogan@ul.ie
 Alison Holmes Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy Alison.Holmes@ul.ie
 Charlene Hyland Regional Placement Facilitator, BSc. Physiotherapy Charlene.Hyland@ul.ie
 Jane Kavanagh, Regional Placement Facilitator, BSc. Physiotherapy +353 61 234950 Jane.Kavanagh@ul.ie
 Áine Kearns, Regional Placement Facilitator - On Leave +353 61 233794 Aine.Kearns@ul.ie
 Seamus Kelleher Regional Placement Facilitator, Physiotherapy +353 61 202853 Seamus.Kelleher@ul.ie
 Sarah Kennedy Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy Sarah.Kennedy@ul.ie
Prof Noreen (Norelee) Kennedy, Head of School/Associate Prof Physiotherapy +353 61 213371 Norelee.Kennedy@ul.ie
 Louise Larkin Practice Tutor Physiotherapy Louise.Larkin@ul.ie
Dr Dominika Lisiecka Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy +353 61 204963 Dominika.Lisiecka@ul.ie
 Joanne Mannion Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy +353 61233794 Joanne.Mannion@ul.ie
Dr. Joanne  Marley Lecturer in Physiotherapy +353 61 202062 Joanne.Marley@ul.ie
Dr Karen McCreesh, Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Course Director BSc Physiotherapy +353 61 234233 Karen.McCreesh@ul.ie
Dr Arlene McCurtin Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy, CT Postgraduate Coordinator +353 61 234180 Arlene.McCurtin@ul.ie
 Fiona  McDonald Practice Education Co-Ordinator (job share) and Lecturer, MSc. Occupational Therapy + 353 61 233281 Fiona.McDonald@ul.ie
(currently on leave)  Tanya  McGarry, Regional Placement Facilitator, MSc. Occupational Therapy +353 61 233628 Tanya.McGarry@ul.ie
 Aoife McGuire, Practice Education Co-Ordinator, MSc. Speech & Language Therapy +353 61 234988 Aoife.McGuire@ul.ie
 Sean McKenna Lecturer in Occupational Therapy Sean.McKenna@ul.ie
Ms Trish Montgomery, Senior Technical Officer +353 61 234117 Trish.Montgomery@ul.ie
 Fionnuala Morrissey Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy Fionnuala.Morrissey@ul.ie
 Scott Murphy Teaching Assistant in Anatomy Scott.Murphy@ul.ie
Dr Carol-Anne Murphy, Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy +353 61 213076 Carol-Anne.Murphy@ul.ie
 Elaine Murray Regional Placement Facilitator, Physiotherapy +353 61 202853 Elaine.Murray@ul.ie
 Eimer Ni Riain Practice Education Co-Ordinator, MSc. Occupational Therapy (Job Share) +353 61 233281 Eimer.NiRiain@ul.ie
Dr Catherine  Norton Lecturer in Dietetics +353 61 234341 Catherine.Norton@ul.ie
Practice Education Co-ordinator (Job Share) Anne O'Connor, Practice Education Co-Ordinator, BSc. Physiotherapy - ON LEAVE +353 61 233279 Anne.OConnor@ul.ie
 Fiona O'Donnell Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy +353 61 213076 Fiona.O'donnell@ul.ie
 Marie  O'Donnell, Regional Placement Facilitator, BSc. Physiotherapy +353 61 233793 Marie.ODonnell@ul.ie
 Michelle O'Donoghue, Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy +353 61 233792 Michelle.ODonoghue@ul.ie
 Cliona O'Riordan Lecturer in Physiotherapy Cliona.ORiordan@ul.ie
Dr  Kieran  O'Sullivan Lecturer in Physiotherapy - ON LEAVE +353 61 234119 Kieran.OSullivan@ul.ie
 Alison Perry Senior Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy Alison.Perry@ul.ie
Dr Judith Pettigrew Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy +353 61 234753 Judi.Pettigrew@ul.ie
Dr  Katie  Robinson Lecturer in Occupational Therapy +353 61 213370 Katie.Robinson@ul.ie
Dr Nancy Salmon Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, Course Director MSc Occupational Therapy +353 61 234275 Nancy.Salmon@ul.ie
Dr Eimear Spain Senior Lecturer in Health Law +353 61 234896 Eimear.Spain@ul.ie
 Audrey Tierney Senior Lecturer in Dietetics +353 61 234341 Audrey.Tierney@ul.ie
Dr Clodagh Toomey Lecturer in Physiotherapy Clodagh.Toomey@ul.ie
 Therese Tully Teaching Assistant Therese.Tully@ul.ie
Dr Marcin Uszynski Lecturer in Physiotherapy Marcin.Uszynski@ul.ie
 Aileen Wright, Course Director Speech & Language Therapy +353 61 234234 Aileen.Wright@ul.ie