Staff

Name Position Phone Email
061 202817 Aoife.Gallagher@ul.ie
Dr Joanna Allardyce Lecturer in Anatomy (ON LEAVE) +353 61 234623 Joanna.Allardyce@ul.ie
Dr. Pauline Boland Lecturer in Occupational Therapy +353 61 233497 Pauline.Boland@ul.ie
 Jean Brown Senior Technical Officer (Job Share) +353 61 234681 Jean.Brown@ul.ie
Dr Róisín Cahalan Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Course Director MSc Physiotherapy +353 61 202959 Roisin.Cahalan@ul.ie
Dr Amanda Clifford Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy, MSc Physiotherapy Course Director +353 61 234118 Amanda.Clifford@ul.ie
 Siobhán Coleman Senior Technical Officer (Job Share) +353 61 234681 Siobhan.Coleman@ul.ie
Dr Laura Comber Lecturer in Physiotherapy +353 61 213721 Laura.Comber@ul.ie
Dr Susan Coote Associate Professor Physiotherapy Susan.Coote@ul.ie
 Dr Alexandra Cremona Lecturer in Human Nutrition and Dietetics 061 234918 Alexandra.Cremona@ul.ie
Professor Sue  Franklin Professor Emeritus of Speech & Language Therapy Sue.Franklin@ul.ie
Dr Rose Galvin Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy +353 61 234149 Rose.Galvin@ul.ie
Dr Rosie Gowran Lecturer in Occupational Therapy +353 61 203320 Rosie.Gowran@ul.ie
Dr James Green Lecturer Health Psychology +353 61 234987 James.Green@ul.ie
Dr Anne Griffin Lecturer in Nutrition and Dietetics +353 61 202751 Anne.Griffin@ul.ie
Dr  Sara Hayes Lecturer in Physiotherapy +353 61 202062 Sara.Hayes@ul.ie
 John  Hurley Teaching Assistant in Physiotherapy 061 202817 john.hurley@ul.ie
Professor Norelee Kennedy Vice President of Research and Associate Professor of Physiotherapy +353 61 213371 norelee.kennedy@ul.ie
Dr Louise Larkin Lecturer in Physiotherapy Louise.Larkin@ul.ie
Dr Dominika Lisiecka Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy +353 61 204963 Dominika.Lisiecka@ul.ie
Dr Karen McCreesh Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Course Director BSc Physiotherapy +353 61 234233 Karen.McCreesh@ul.ie
Dr Arlene McCurtin Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy, CT Postgraduate Coordinator +353 61 234180 Arlene.McCurtin@ul.ie
Dr  Niall McGrane Lecturer in Anatomy Niall.McGrane@ul.ie
 Trish Montgomery Senior Technical Officer +353 61 234117 Trish.Montgomery@ul.ie
 Dr Ann-Marie Morrissey Lecturer in Occupational Therapy AnnMarie.Morrissey@ul.ie
 Scott Murphy Teaching Assistant in Anatomy Scott.Murphy@ul.ie
Dr Carol-Anne Murphy Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy +353 61 213076 Carol-Anne.Murphy@ul.ie
 Michelle O'Donoghue Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy +353 61 233792 Michelle.ODonoghue@ul.ie
 Cliona O'Riordan Lecturer in Physiotherapy Cliona.ORiordan@ul.ie
Dr  Kieran  O'Sullivan Lecturer in Physiotherapy +353 61 234119 Kieran.OSullivan@ul.ie
Dr Judith Pettigrew Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy +353 61 234753 Judi.Pettigrew@ul.ie
Dr  Katie  Robinson Lecturer in Occupational Therapy +353 61 213370 Katie.Robinson@ul.ie
Dr Nancy Salmon Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, Course Director MSc Occupational Therapy ON LEAVE +353 61 234275 Nancy.Salmon@ul.ie
Dr. Audrey Tierney Senior Lecturer in Dietetics, Course Director MSc Human Nutrition & Dietetics +353 61 234341 Audrey.Tierney@ul.ie
Dr. Aileen Wright Head of School / Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy, Course Director Speech & Language Therapy +353 61 234234 Aileen.Wright@ul.ie