MarieCurie@UL, a celebration of the Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions at UL. Speakers include Dr Des Fitzgerald, President, UL, Dr Geraldine Canny, Head of the Irish Marie Skłodowska-Curie Office, Dr Declan Devine, Marie Curie Alumni Association.

The session will include a panel discussion with MSCA fellows Mehakpreet Singh, Ibrahim Saana Aminu,Arash Kia and Bernard Stenson, Analog Devices.

Launch of two Marie-Curie Innovative Training Networks (ITN) with Dr Sarah Hudson, Dr Luis Padrela, Prof JJ Leahy and Dr Anne Marie Henihan.

Thursday 5th December, Analog Devices Building AD2-010, 13:00-15:00

Register Here