Staff

  • Dr. Patrick Ryan
  • Ms. Denise Roche
  • Mr. Tom Kennedy
  • Dr. Sandra O'Brien
  • Dr. Barry Coughlan
  • Dr. Ann-Marie Creaven
  • Prof. Dónal G. Fortune
  • Dr. Stephen Gallagher
  • Dr. Ronni Greenwood
  • Dr. Sharon Houghton
  • Dr. Siobhán Howard
  • Dr. Eric R Igou
  • Dr. Elaine L. Kinsella
  • Dr Laura McAvinue
  • Dr. Anca Minescu
  • Prof. Rachel Msetfi
  • Prof. Orla Muldoon
  • Ms. Anne O'Connor
  • Dr. Aisling O'Donnell
  • Dr. Michael Quayle
  • Dr. Rahul Sambaraju
  • Dr. Maria Semkovska
Role: Head of Department
Phone: + 353 61 202539
Room: E1-032
Email: patrick.ryan@ul.ie
Role: Departmental Administrator
Phone: +353 61 233618
Room: E1-026
Email: denise.roche@ul.ie
Role: Clinical Administrator
Phone: +353 61 202741
Room: E1-026
Email: t.kennedy@ul.ie
Role: Technician
Phone: +353 61 234911
Room: E1-022B
Email: sandra.obrien@ul.ie
Role: Faculty
Phone: 00353 (0) 61 234345
Room: E1-037
Email: barry.coughlan@ul.ie
Role: Faculty
Phone: +353 61 234909
Room: EM-015
Email: ann-marie.creaven@ul.ie
Role: Faculty
Phone: + 353 (0)61 234927
Room: E1-031
Email: Donal.Fortune@ul.ie
Role: Faculty and Assistant Dean Research
Phone: + 353 61 234899
Room: E1-030
Email: stephen.gallagher@ul.ie
Role: Faculty
Phone: + 353 61 234618
Room: EM-018
Email: ronni.greenwood@ul.ie
Role: Clinical Co-Ordinator
Phone: + 353 61 202728
Room: EM-016
Email: sharon.houghton@ul.ie
Role: Faculty
Phone: +353-61-234712
Room: E2-013
Email: siobhan.howard@ul.ie
Role: Transnational Coordinator Psychology Education
Phone: + 353 61 234657
Room: E1-036
Email: eric.igou@ul.ie
Role: International Exchange Co-ordinator
Phone: +353 61 213594
Room: BM-028
Email: elaine.kinsella@ul.ie
Role: Course Director B.Sc.
Phone: +353 61 213073
Room: EM-017
Email: laura.mcavinue@ul.ie
Role: Faculty and Assistant Dean International
Phone: 00353 (0) 61 234859
Room: E1-034
Email: anca.minescu@ul.ie
Role: Dean of Faculty of Education and Health Sciences
Phone: + 353 61 202709
Room: E1-025
Email: rachel.msetfi@ul.ie
Role: sPhD Co-ordinator
Phone: +353 61 213175
Room: E1-029
Email: orla.muldoon@ul.ie
Role: Clinical Co-Ordinator
Phone: + 353 61 202728
Room: EM-016
Email: anne.b.oconnor@ul.ie
Role: Course Director M.A.
Phone: +353 61 202169
Room: E1-035
Email: Aisling.ODonnell@ul.ie
Role: Course Director M.Sc
Phone: 061 202059
Room: D2-026
Email: mike.quayle@ul.ie
Role: Faculty
Phone: +353 61 234712
Room: E1-037
Email: Rahul.Sambaraju@ul.ie
Role: Faculty
Phone: + 353 61 202973
Room: E1-033
Email: maria.semkovska@ul.ie