MSSI Research Forum Thursday, 2nd February 2012
Book Launch - Towards a Second Republic: Irish Politics after the Celtic Tiger Wednesday, 1st February 2012 Tags: University of Limerick, Politics & Public Administration
Limerick Local Heroes Town Hall meeting Monday, 30th January 2012
DEW Conference on Irish Economic Policy Friday, 27th January 2012
Graduate Career Information Evening - Engineering Programmes Thursday, 26th January 2012
Green Campus meeting Wednesday, 25th January 2012
Graduate Career Information Evening - Bachelor of Engineering programmes Thursday, 19th January 2012
Graduate Entry Medical School 5th Annual Research Forum Wednesday, 18th January 2012
MSc in Sports Performance Official Launch Monday, 16th January 2012
HEAR and DARE APPLICATION ADVICE CLINIC Saturday, 14th January 2012