New Student Orientation 2016 Wednesday, 31st August 2016 Tags: Orientation Week at UL, welcome new students, cao offers
International Women’s Day 2016 Tuesday, 8th March 2016 Tags: University of Limerick, UL, International Womens Day Conference
The Graduate Entry Medical School Open Day Saturday, 21st October 2017 Tags: University of Limerick, GEMS
Bernal Institute Research Forum Friday, 20th October 2017 Tags: University of Limerick, Bernal Institute Research Forum
Gender ARC Colloquium: The Multiracial Family and Ireland’s Mixed ‘Race’ Future Thursday, 19th October 2017 Tags: University of Limerick, Gender Arc Colloquium
Bernal Institute Research Forum Tuesday, 17th October 2017 Tags: University of Limerick
ICO - World Premiere Friday, 29th September 2017 Tags: University of Limerick, University Concert Hall
Bernal Institute Research Forum Thursday, 28th September 2017 Tags: University of Limerick, Bernal Institute
Argentine Cinema Series at UL Tuesday, 26th September 2017 Tags: University of Limerick, Arts, Humanities and Social Science
Bernal Institute Research Forum Friday, 22nd September 2017 Tags: University of Limerick, Bernal Institute