Paediatric Junior Appreciation Day Wednesday, 17th January 2018 Tags: University of Limerick
Bernal Institute Research Forum Monday, 8th January 2018 Tags: University of Limerick, Bernal Institute
TRANSFORMER/MASTER Gavin Friday in Conversation Sunday, 7th January 2018 Tags: University of Limerick, david bowie, Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Cinderella Thursday, 21st December 2017 Tags: University of Limerick
University of Limerick Orchestra presents their annual Christmas Concert Saturday, 9th December 2017 Tags: University of Limerick, Concert Hall, University of Limerick Orchestra
Paediatric Guset Lecture with Dr Oslizlok OLCH Crumlin Thursday, 30th November 2017 Tags: University of Limerick
UL GEMS Paediatric Study Day Friday, 24th November 2017 Tags: University of Limerick, GEMS
The 2017 Bernal Research Day Thursday, 23rd November 2017 Tags: University of Limerick, Bernal Institute
The Magdalene Name Project Tuesday, 21st November 2017 Tags: University of Limerick
The Darkest Midnight - Charity Concert Thursday, 16th November 2017 Tags: University of Limerick, Irish World Academy of Music and Dance