Skip to main content

Erasmus/Exchanges Academic Coordinators

The primary function of the Erasmus/Exchanges Academic Coordinator is to ensure the efficient organisation of all academic matters pertaining to the students' study placement within their specific academic areas. This comprises the following activities and tasks:

Outgoing students:

  • Advise students on suitable destinations.
  • Review, advise on and approve students' module choices by signing the Learning Agreement, before and during the mobility.
  • Approve Erasmus full-year extensions, together with the relevant Course Director. 
  • Assess Erasmus results once the Transcript of Records is received and inform Student Academic Administration (SAA) as to whether the student has passed the Erasmus placement or which grades are to be entered on the student's records.

Incoming students:

  • Welcome Erasmus students at the start of the semester, advise on module choices and sign the students' Module Registration form and Learning Agreement.

Coordinators by Subject Area (A-Z)

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Trevor Young

Office: L1-028

Email: trevor.young@ul.ie

 

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Jan Frohburg

Office: ER3-015

Email: jan.frohburg@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Caroline Murphy

Office: KB2-17

Email: caroline.murphy@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Bernadette O'Regan

Office: B3-047

Email: bernadette.oregan@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: J.J. Collins

Office: CS1-28

Email: j.j.collins@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Claire Robinson

Office: SR2-017

Email: claire.robinson@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Lee Monaghan

Office: F1-006

Email: lee.monaghan@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Reiner Dojen

Office: D2-027

Email: reiner.dojen@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Carrie Griffin

Office: ER3-022

Email: carrie.griffin@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Liam Murray

Office: CS1-22

Email: liam.murray@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Aengus Finnegan

Office: LC2-010

Email: aengus.finnegan@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Joachim Fischer

Office: MC1-008

Email: joachim.fischer@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Alistair Malcolm

Office: C1-090

Email: alistair.malcolm@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Kieran Gallery

Office: KB3-43

Email: kieran.gallery@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Robert Ford

Office: KB2-20

Email: robert.ford@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Eleanor Giraud

Office: IW1-29

Email: eleanor.giraud@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Barbara Geraghty

Office: LC0-013

Email: barbara.geraghty@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Mariano Paz

Office: MC1-010

Email: mariano.paz@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Kathryn Hayes

Office: ER3-023

Email: kathryn.hayes@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Andrea Ryan

Office: FG-008

Email: andrea.ryan@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Gerry Higgins

Office: B3-030

Email: gerry.higgins@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Norma Bargary

Office: B2-012

Email: norma.bargary@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Hassan Kaghazchi

Office: A1-103

Email: hassan.kaghazchi@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Bernadette Connaughton

Office: F1-017

Email: bernadette.connaughton@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Niall Deloughry

Office: PDC-2

Email: niall.deloughry@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Elaine Kinsella

Office: E1-036

Email: elaine.kinsella@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Bernadette Connaughton

Office: F1-017

Email: bernadette.connaughton@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Barrie Wharton

Office: SG-31

Email: barrie.wharton@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Brigitte Moody

Office: P1-022

Email: brigitte.moody@ul.ie

Erasmus Academic Coordinator: Murt Reddington

Office: B3-029

Email: murt.reddington@ul.ie

© University of Limerick 2017