Skip to main content

Incoming Academic Coordinators

The primary function of the Erasmus/Exchanges Academic Coordinator is to ensure the efficient organisation of all academic matters pertaining to the students' study placement within their specific academic areas. They will welcome Erasmus students at the start of the semester, advise on module choices and sign the students' Module Registration form and Learning Agreement.

Erasmus Academic Coordinators for Incoming Students to UL

Name Subject Area A-Z Room Email Address
Jan Frohburg Architecture ER3-015 jan.frohburg@ul.ie
Caroline Murphy Business Studies KB3-29 caroline.murphy@ul.ie
Bernadette O'Regan Chemical & Environmental Sciences B3-047 bernadette.oregan@ul.ie
J.J. Collins Computer Science CS1-28 j.j.collins@ul.ie
Claire Robinson Construction Management SR2-017 claire.robinson@ul.ie
Carmen Kuhling Economics and Sociology F1-011 carmen.kuhling@ul.ie
Reiner Dojen Electronic Engineering D2-027 reiner.dojen@ul.ie
Carrie Griffin English Studies ER3-022 carrie.griffin@ul.ie
Alistair Malcolm HPSS C1-090 alistair.malcolm@ul.ie
Robert Ford International Insurance & European Studies KB2-20 robert.ford@ul.ie
Orfhlaith Ni Bhriain Irish Music & Dance F1-113 orfhlaithnibhriain@ul.ie
Mariano Paz Joint Honours MC1-010 mariano.paz@ul.ie
Kathryn Hayes Journalism & New Media ER3-023 kathryn.hayes@ul.ie
Liam Murray French CS1-22 liam.murray@ul.ie
Joachim Fischer German MC1-008 joachim.fischer@ul.ie
Barrie Wharton Spanish SG-31 barrie.wharton@ul.ie
Andrea Ryan Law FG-008 andrea.ryan@ul.ie
Tadhg Ó hIfearnáin Irish Language LC2-005 tadhg.ohifearnain@ul.ie
Gerry Higgins Materials Science & Technology B3-030 gerry.higgins@ul.ie
Norma Bargary Mathematics & Statistics B2-012 norma.bargary@ul.ie
Hassan Kaghazchi Mechanical & Aeronautical Engineering A1-103 hassan.kaghazchi@ul.ie
Bernadette Connaughton Politics & International Relations F1-017 bernadette.connaughton@ul.ie
Niall Deloughry Product Design PDC-2 niall.deloughry@ul.ie
Elaine Kinsella Psychology and Sociology / Psychology E1-035 elaine.kinsella@ul.ie
Bernadette Connaughton Politics & Public Administration F1-017 bernadette.connaughton@ul.ie
Brigitte Moody Sport & Exercise Sciences/PE P1-022 brigitte.moody@ul.ie
Mats Melin Music and Dance / Voice and Dance F1-113 mats.melin@ul.ie
Murt Redington Wood Science / Forestry B3-029 murt.redington@ul.ie
© University of Limerick 2017