Skip to main content

Incoming Academic Coordinators

The primary function of the Erasmus/Exchanges Academic Coordinator is to ensure the efficient organisation of all academic matters pertaining to the students' study placement within their specific academic areas. They will welcome Erasmus students at the start of the semester, advise on module choices and sign the students' Module Registration form and Learning Agreement.

Erasmus Academic Coordinators for Incoming Students to UL

Name Subject Area A-Z Room Email Address
Jan Frohburg Architecture ER3-015
Caroline Murphy Business Studies KB3-29
Bernadette O'Regan Chemical & Environmental Sciences B3-047
J.J. Collins Computer Science CS1-28
Claire Robinson Construction Management SR2-017
Carmen Kuhling Economics and Sociology F1-011
Reiner Dojen Electronic Engineering D2-027
Carrie Griffin English Studies ER3-022
Alistair Malcolm HPSS C1-090
Robert Ford International Insurance & European Studies KB2-20
Orfhlaith Ni Bhriain Irish Music & Dance F1-113
Mariano Paz Joint Honours MC1-010
Kathryn Hayes Journalism & New Media ER3-023
Liam Murray French CS1-22
Joachim Fischer German MC1-008
Barrie Wharton Spanish SG-31
Andrea Ryan Law FG-008
Tadhg Ó hIfearnáin Irish Language LC2-005
Gerry Higgins Materials Science & Technology B3-030
Norma Bargary Mathematics & Statistics B2-012
Hassan Kaghazchi Mechanical & Aeronautical Engineering A1-103
Bernadette Connaughton Politics & International Relations F1-017
Niall Deloughry Product Design PDC-2
Elaine Kinsella Psychology and Sociology / Psychology E1-035
Bernadette Connaughton Politics & Public Administration F1-017
Brigitte Moody Sport & Exercise Sciences/PE P1-022
Mats Melin Music and Dance / Voice and Dance F1-113
Murt Redington Wood Science / Forestry B3-029
© University of Limerick 2017