Skip to main content

Incoming Academic Coordinators

The primary function of the Erasmus/Exchanges Academic Coordinator is to ensure the efficient organisation of all academic matters pertaining to the students' study placement within their specific academic areas. They will welcome Erasmus students at the start of the semester, advise on module choices and sign the students' Module Registration form and Learning Agreement.

Erasmus Academic Coordinators for Incoming Students to UL

Name Subject Area A-Z Room Email Address
Jan Frohburg Architecture ER3-015
Caroline Murphy Business Studies KB3-29
Bernadette O'Regan Chemical & Environmental Sciences B3-047
J.J. Collins Computer Science CS1-28
Claire Robinson Construction Management SR2-017
< To Be Confirmed > Economics    
Reiner Dojen Electronic Engineering D2-027
Carrie Griffin English Studies ER3-022
Alistair Malcolm History C1-088
Kieran Gallery International Business KB3-43
Mats Melin Music and Dance / Voice and Dance F1-113
Mariano Paz Joint Honours MC1-010
Kathryn Hayes Journalism & New Media ER3-023
Annie Halpin French LC2-013
Joachim Fischer German MC1-008
Barrie Wharton Spanish SG-31
Andrea Ryan Law FG-008
Aengus Finnegan Irish Language LC2-010
< To Be Confirmed > Materials Science & Technology    
Norma Bargary Mathematics & Statistics B2-012
Philip Griffin Mechanical & Aeronautical Engineering L1-031
Bernadette Connaughton Politics & International Relations F1-015
Niall Deloughry Product Design PDC-2
Eric Igou Psychology E1-035
Bernadette Connaughton Public Administration & Leadership F1-015
< To Be Confirmed > Sociology    
Brigitte Moody Sport & Exercise Sciences/PE P1-022
© University of Limerick 2017