Skip to main content

Incoming Academic Coordinators

The primary function of the Erasmus/Exchanges Academic Coordinator is to ensure the efficient organisation of all academic matters pertaining to the students' study placement within their specific academic areas. They will welcome Erasmus students at the start of the semester, advise on module choices and sign the students' Module Registration form and Learning Agreement.

Erasmus Academic Coordinators for Incoming Students to UL

Name Subject Area A-Z Room Email Address
Jan Frohburg Architecture ER3-015 jan.frohburg@ul.ie
Caroline Murphy Business Studies KB3-29 exchange.kbs@ul.ie
Bernadette O'Regan Chemical & Environmental Sciences B3-047 bernadette.oregan@ul.ie
J.J. Collins Computer Science CS1-28 j.j.collins@ul.ie
Claire Robinson Construction Management SR2-017 claire.robinson@ul.ie
< To Be Confirmed > Economics    
Reiner Dojen Electronic Engineering D2-027 reiner.dojen@ul.ie
Carrie Griffin English Studies ER3-022 carrie.griffin@ul.ie
Alistair Malcolm History C1-088 alistair.malcolm@ul.ie
Kieran Gallery International Business KB3-43 exchange.kbs@ul.ie
Mats Melin Music and Dance / Voice and Dance F1-113 mats.melin@ul.ie
Mariano Paz Joint Honours MC1-010 mariano.paz@ul.ie
Kathryn Hayes Journalism & New Media ER3-023 kathryn.hayes@ul.ie
Annie Halpin French LC2-013 annie.halpin@ul.ie
Joachim Fischer German MC1-008 joachim.fischer@ul.ie
Barrie Wharton Spanish SG-31 barrie.wharton@ul.ie
Andrea Ryan Law FG-008 andrea.ryan@ul.ie
Aengus Finnegan Irish Language LC2-010 aengus.finnegan@ul.ie
< To Be Confirmed > Materials Science & Technology    
Norma Bargary Mathematics & Statistics B2-012 norma.bargary@ul.ie
Philip Griffin Mechanical & Aeronautical Engineering L1-031 philip.griffin@ul.ie
Bernadette Connaughton Politics & International Relations F1-015 bernadette.connaughton@ul.ie
Niall Deloughry Product Design PDC-2 niall.deloughry@ul.ie
Eric Igou Psychology E1-035 eric.igou@ul.ie
Bernadette Connaughton Public Administration & Leadership F1-015 bernadette.connaughton@ul.ie
< To Be Confirmed > Sociology    
Brigitte Moody Sport & Exercise Sciences/PE P1-022 brigitte.moody@ul.ie
       
© University of Limerick 2017