Skip to main content

Contact Our Team

Postal Address:

International Education Division, University of Limerick, Limerick, Ireland

Office Location:

We are located in Room EO-020, in the Main Building at UL. Visitors should come to the University main reception.

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday

Morning: 9.30am - 12.30pm. Afternoon: 2.30pm - 4.30pm

Contact the Office

IED Main Reception - Tel: +353-61-213153

Emergency Contact:

Emergency Contact numbers- Campus Security (24hrs) Tel:+353-61-202010/213333


Josephine Page 

Denise Flannery
Deputy Director

Eileen Carroll
PA to Director

Yvonne Crosse
Student Support Officer

Alli McNamara
Social Media Administrator

Yi Bao

Director of China Engagement

Non EU Full Degree Programmes : Contact us via our Enquiry Form

Caitriona Conway
International Recruitment Manager China

Amanda Noonan
International Recruitment Manager India

Niamh Kavanagh
International Recruitment Coordinator USA

Liam Ryan
International Recruitment Coordinator Middle East & South East Asia

Janet Clifford
Executive Administrator, Full Degree International Recruitment

Maria McMahon/ Vicky Hannon
Administrator, Full Degree International Recruitment

Colette Hickey
Administrator, Full Degree International Recruitment

Study Abroad  & Summer Schools  email:

Katherine Martin
Manager, Study Abroad & Americas

Ailish Barry
Executive Administrator, Study Abroad

Sinéad M Burke
Senior Administrator, Study Abroad

Lorna O'Sullivan
Study Abroad Assistant

Erasmus & Non-EU Exchange  email: or

Madeline Molyneaux
Erasmus (EU) & Non-EU Exchange Manager

Ivanna D'Arcy
Executive Administrator, EU Partnerships Officer

Sinéad Loughran 
Senior Administrator, Non-EU Exchange (outgoing)

Maria Cooney 
Senior Administrator, Non-EU Exchange (incoming) & Federal Aid

Herveline Roche
Senior Administrator, Erasmus+ Programme (outgoing)

Aisling Burke
Administrator, Erasmus+ Programme (outgoing)

Danielle McNamara
Administrator, Erasmus+ Programme (incoming)


© University of Limerick 2017