Banking & Money | UL International Education Division
Skip to main content

Banking & Money

There are four main retail banks in Ireland: Bank of Ireland, the Allied Irish Bank (AIB), Ulster Bank and Permanent TSB Bank

The Bank of Ireland has a branch on the University campus. It is located in the student centre courtyard and has two ATM’s outside the bank and one ATM in Red Raisins in the main building.

Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 9.30am to 5pm

Address: Bank of Ireland, University of Limerick Campus, Plassey Park Road, Castletroy, Limerick