Skip to main content

Partnership Committee

The Partnership committee consists of management, employee and union representatives. The committee meets on a monthly basis

Prof Don Barry President Chair of Partnership Committee Telephone: 061 202020 E-mail: president@ul.ie
Tommy Foy Director of Human Resources Joint Secretary of Partnership Committee Telephone: 061 233202 E-mail: Tommy.Foy@ul.ie
Declan O'Brien Faculty Manager, Faculty of Education and Health Sciences Joint Secretary of Partnership Committee Telephone: 061 202262 E-mail: Declan.Obrien@ul.ie
Leo Kirby Technical Officer UNITE Representative of Partnership Committee Telephone: 061 202464 E-mail: Leo.Kirby@ul.ie
Gordon Young Director of ITD Management Representative of Partnership Committee Telephone: 061 202050 E-mail: Gordon.Young@ul.ie
Philip Gurnett Procurement and Supply Chain Manager Management Representative of Partnership Committee Telephone: 061 213488 E-mail: Philip.Gurnett@ul.ie
Prof Sarah Moore Dean of Teaching and Learning Management Representative of Partnership Committee Telephone: 061 202153 E-mail: Sarah.Moore@ul.ie
Dr Michelle O'Sullivan Department of Personnel & Employment Relations UNITE Representative of Partnership Committe Telephone: 061234660 E-mail: Michelle.O'Sullivan@ul.ie
Ruan Dillon McLoughlin President of Students Union Student Representative of Partnership Committee Telephone: 061 202009 Email: Ruan.Dillon.McLoughlin@ul.ie
Pat Rockett Employee Relations Officer Facilitator of Partnership Committee Telephone: 061 213574 E-mail: Pat.Rockett@ul.ie