Skip to main content

HR Contacts

HR Director, Human Resources - Andrew Flaherty - 0035361 233202 - Andrew.Flaherty@ul.ie

PA to Director, Human Resources - Vivienne Hinchy - 0035361 202011 - Vivienne.Hinchy@ul.ie

Projects Officer, Human Resources - Valerie Nolan - 0035361 202013 - Valerie.Nolan@ul.ie

Head, HR Operations - Corey Downes - 0035361 202033 - Corey.Downes@ul.ie

Recruitment Manager - Hugh McCarthy - 0035361 234758 - Hugh.McCarthy@ul.ie   

HR Officer, Recruitment - Dympna Healy - 0035361 202389 - Dympna.Healy@ul.ie

Recruitment Administration - Deirdre Murphy - 0035361 202462 - Deirdre.Murphy@ul.ie

Recruitment Administration - Lorraine Mannix - 0035361 202101 - Lorraine.Mannix@ul.ie

Recruitment Administration - David Deady - 0035361 233627 - David.Deady@ul.ie

Recruitment Administration - Liz McNamara - 0035361 213155 - Liz.McNamara@ul.ie

Recruitment Administration - Harriet Fuller - 0035361 234609 - Harriet.Fuller@ul.ie

HR Officer, Compensation & Benefits - Ellen Keegan - 0035361 234344 - Ellen.Keegan@ul.ie

Compensation & Benefits Administration - Bridget Donnelly - 0035361 233658 - Bridget.Donnelly@ul.ie

Compensation & Benefits Administration - Sarah Sheerin - 0035361 233622 - Sarah.Sheerin@ul.ie

Compensation & Benefits Administration - Tara Kelly - 0035361 202463 - Tara.Kelly@ul.ie

Compensation & Benefits Administration - Yvonne Coughlan - 0035361 213132 - Yvonne.Coughlan@ul.ie

Pensions Manager, Noelle O'Connor - 0035361 202008  - Noelle.OConnor@ul.ie

Pensions, Administration - Catherine Hough - 00353 61 202930 - Catherine.Hough@ul.ie

HR Officer, HRIS - Edel Quinn - 0035361 213124 - Edel.Quinn@ul.ie

HRIS Administration - Stephen Dunworth- 0035361 234737 - Stephen.Dunworth@ul.ie

Research Administration - Charlotte Long - 0035361 202193 - Charlotte.Long@ul.ie

Research Administration - Emer Rooney - 0035361 234283 - Emer.Rooney@ul.ie

Research Administration - Sandra Lyons - 0035361 234679 - Sandra.Lyons@ul.ie

Projects Manager - Liam Haigney - 0035361 234769 - Liam.Haigney@ul.ie 

Head, HR Service Engagement - Anne Twomey - 035361 213379 - Anne.Twomey@ul.ie

HR Business Partner, Faculty of Science & Engineering, Keith McKeague - 035361 213449 - Keith.McKeague@ul.ie

HR Business Partner, Kemmy Business School & Faculty of Arts Humanities & Social Sciences, Caroline Lynn - 0035361 233733 - Caroline.Lynn@ul.ie

HR Business Partner, Support Divisions, Patricia Noonan - 0035361 234775 - Patricia.Noonan@ul.ie

HR Business Partner, Faculty of Education & Health Sciences, Karen Fanneran - 0035361 234807 - Karen.Fanneran@ul.ie 

HR Officer, Employee Relations - Pat Rockett - 0035361 213574 - Pat.Rockett@ul.ie

Employee Relations Administration - Andrew Rock - 0035361 202461 - Andrew.Rock@ul.ie

Head, Learning & Development - Alison O'Regan - 0035361 213074 - Alison.ORegan@ul.ie

Learning & Development Administration - Aoife Corrigan - 0035361 202719 - Aoife.Corrigan@ul.ie 

Head, Equality & Diversity - Marie Connolly - 0035361 233720 - Marie.Connolly@ul.ie

Equality & Diversity, Administration  - Maureen Keogh - 0035361 234755 - Maureen.Keogh@ul.ie

Safety Officer - Philip Thornton - 0035361 202239 - Philip.Thornton@ul.ie

Health & Safety Technical Officer - Grainne O'Carroll - 0035361 202074 - Grainne.OCarroll@ul.ie

Health & Safety Technical Officer - Maggie Hayes - 00353 61 202429 - Maggie.Hayes@ul.ie

Health & Safety Administration - Lynda Fitzpatrick - 0035361 202374 - Lynda.Fitzpatrick@ul.ie