Principal Investigators

Principal Investigators

Prof Calvin Coffey

Email: Calvin.Coffey@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234849 Role: Professor of Surgery

Prof Colum Dunne

Email: Colum.Dunne@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 86 0430739 Role: Director of Research

Dr. Khalifa Elmusharaf

Email: Khalifa.Elmusharaf@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 233753

Prof John Forbes

Email: John.Forbes@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 233693 Role: Professor of Health Economics

Prof Liam Glynn

Email: Liam.Glynn@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234850 Role: Professor of General Practice

Prof Ailish Hannigan

Email: Ailish.Hannigan@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 202313 Role: Associate Professor of Biomedical Statistics

Dr Patrick Kiely

Email: Patrick.Kiely@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 202811

Prof Tom Kiernan

Email: Tom.Kiernan@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234956 Role: Associate Professor of Medicine

Prof Anne MacFarlane

Email: Anne.MacFarlane@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 202171 Role: Professor of Primary Healthcare Research

Prof Kieran McDermott

Email: Kieran.McDermott@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 213549 Role: Head of Teaching and Research in Anatomy

Prof Kieran McDermott

Email: Kieran.McDermott@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 23549 Role: Professor of Anatomy

Prof Deirdre McGrath

Email: Deirdre.McGrath@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234850

Prof David Meagher

Email: David.Meagher@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234994

Prof William O' Connor

Email: William.OConnor@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 233750 Role: Head of Teaching and Research in Physiology

Prof Clodagh O'Gorman

Email: Clodagh.OGorman@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234953 Role: Professor of Paediatrics

Prof Austin Stack

Email: Austin.Stack@ul.ie (Austin.Stack@hse.ie) Phone: +353 (0) 61 575899 Role: Professor of Medicine