Administrative

Administrative

Michelle Ahern

Email: Michelle.E.Ahern@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234954 Role: Senior Administrator, Clinical Liaison

Máire Bhreathnach

Email: Maire.Bhreathnach@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234961 Role: Senior Administrator, Clinical Liaison

Rachel Connaughton

Email: Rachel.Connaughton@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 213521 Role: Senior Administrator, Paramedics

Róisín Conway

Email: Roisin.Conway@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234995/+353 (086) 0416466 Role: Senior Administrator, Mid West Intern Network

Patsy Finn

Email: Patsy.Finn@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 202247 Role: Executive Administrator - Research

Bríd Fitzgerald

Email: Brid.Fitzgerald@hse.ie Phone: +353 (0) 56 7817081 Role: Senior Administrator, Clinical Liaison (St. Luke's Hospital, Kilkenny)

Jennifer Fitzgerald

Email: Jennifer.Fitzgerald@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234905 Role: Executive Administrator, Paramedics (on leave)

Emma Foley

Email: Emma.Foley@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 202516 Role: Assessment Officer (On leave)

Jackie Grace

Email: Jackie.Grace@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 213089 Role: Senior Administrator, PPI Research Group

Patrick Greaney

Email: Patrick.Greaney@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234614 Role: Year 1 Co-ordinator

Marie Gunning

Email: Marieg.Gunning@hse.ie Phone: +353 (0) 57 9358454 Role: Senior Administrator

Brian Hartigan

Email: Brian.Hartigan@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 202554 Role: EHS Finance Officer

Lorraine Hickey

Email: Lorraine.Hickey@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234349 Role: Assessment Administrator (acting)

Laoise Hogan

Email: Laoise.Hogan@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 213541 Role: Year 2 Co-ordinator (on leave)

Ciara Joyce

Email: Ciara.Joyce@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 233740 Role: Hospital Placements Co-ordinator

Josephine Lynch

Email: Josephine.Lynch@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 202603 Role: Senior Executive Administrator

Karen Lyons

Email: Karen.Lyons@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234349 Role: Year 2 Co-ordinator (acting)

Gillian Madigan

Email: Gillian.Madigan@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234995/+353 (086) 0416466 Role: Senior Administrator, Clinical Liaison

Ann McAuliffe

Email: Ann.McAuliffe@ul.ie Phone: +353(0) 61 234962 Role: Senior Administrator, Clinical Liaison

Davida McCoy

Email: Davida.McCoy@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234953 Role: Senior Administrator, Clinical Liaison

Úna McInerney

Email: una.mcinerney@ul.ie Phone: 00 353 (0)61 202684 Role: Project Manager, Primary Healthcare Research

Roisin Monaghan

Email: Roisin.Monaghan@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234955 Role: Clinical Liaison Manager

Christina Moylan

Email: Christina.Moylan@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 52 6177933 Role: Senior Administrator, Clinical Liaison (South Tipperary General Hospital, Clonmel)

Michelle Murnane

Email: Michelle.Murnane@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 233756 Role: Executive Administrator, General Practice

Anne Murphy

Email: Anne.Murphy@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234983 Role: Senior Administrator, Office of the Head of School

Sharon Nolan

Email: Sharon.Nolan@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 202554 Role: School Manager

Mary O'Connell

Email: Mary.B.OConnell@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234954 Role: Clinical Liaison Placement Officer

Kevin O'Connor

Email: Kevin.OConnor@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 202516 Role: Assessment Officer (Acting)

Mary O'Kelly

Email: Mary.OKelly@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234959 Role: CERC Building Manager

Laura O'Sullivan

Email: Laura.OSullivan@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234756 Role: Senior Administrator, Research (acting)

Stephane Pinson

Email: Stephane.Pinson@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234851 Role: Electives Coordinator

Dr Orla Power-Grant

Email: Orla.Power@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 202824/ +353 (0) 61 234229 Role: Research Funding Officer

Emmeline Searson

Email: Emmeline.Searson@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 213559 Role: Executive Administrator, International Student Support

Mary Whelehan

Email: Mary.Whelehan@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 90 9648260 Role: Senior Administrator, Clinical Liaison (Portiuncula Hospital, Ballinasloe)