Academics

Academics

Prof Calvin Coffey

Email: Calvin.Coffey@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234849 Role: Professor of Surgery

Prof Amanda Cotter

Email: Amanda.Cotter@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 593239 Role: Professor of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Dr Louise Crowley

Email: Louise.Crowley@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234616 Role: Senior Lecturer in Clinical Skills

Mr Mark Dixon

Email: Mark.Dixon@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 232941 Role: Course Director - Paramedic Studies

Prof Colum Dunne

Email: Colum.Dunne@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234703 Role: Director of Research

Dr. Khalifa Elmusharaf

Email: Khalifa.Elmusharaf@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 233753 Role: Senior Lecturer in Public Health

Prof John Forbes

Email: John.Forbes@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 233693 Role: Professor of Health Economics

Prof Liam Glynn

Email: Liam.Glynn@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 24850 Role: Professor of General Practice

Prof Ailish Hannigan

Email: Ailish.Hannigan@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 202313 Role: Associate Professor of Biomedical Statistics

Ms Anne Harnett

Email: Anne.Harnett@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234946 Role: Senior Lecturer in Clinical Pharmacology

Dr. Sarah Harney

Email: Sarah.Harney@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 202860 Role: Lecturer in Medical Education

Dr. Sarah Hyde

Email: Sarah.Hyde@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 202860 Role: Lecturer in Medical Education (Quality and...

Mr Frank Keane

Email: Frank.Keane@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0)61 234931 Role: Senior Fellow - Paramedic Studies

Dr. Pat Kiely

Email: Patrick.Kiely@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 202811 Role: Senior Lecturer in Molecular Sciences

Prof Tom Kiernan

Email: Tom.Kiernan@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234956 Role: Associate Professor of Medicine

Prof Des Leddin

Email: Des.Leddin@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234983 Role: Interim Head of School

Prof Anne MacFarlane

Email: Anne.MacFarlane@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 202171 Role: Professor of Primary Healthcare Research

Prof Kieran McDermott

Email: Kieran.McDermott@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 213549 Role: Head of Teaching and Research in Anatomy

Prof Deirdre McGrath

Email: Deirdre.McGrath@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234850 Role: Director of Education

Dr. Helena McKeague

Email: Helena.McKeague@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234820 Role: Senior Lecturer PBL (Acting Course Director)

Prof David Meagher

Email: David.Meagher@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234994 Role: Professor of Psychiatry

Dr Lisa Moran

Email: Lisa.Moran@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234387 Role: Course Director and Year 1 Clinical Skills...

Prof William T O'Connor

Email: William.OConnor@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 233750 Role: Head of Teaching and Research in Physiology

Prof Clodagh O'Gorman

Email: Clodagh.OGorman@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61-234961 Role: Professor of Paediatrics

Dr. Elizabeth O'Mahony

Email: Elizabeth.OMahony@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234956 Role: Senior Lecturer in Paediatrics

Dr Andrew O’Regan

Email: Andrew.ORegan@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 233398 Role: Senior Lecturer in General Practice

Dr Jon Salsberg

Email: Jon.Salsberg@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234104 Role: Senior Lecturer in Primary Health Care

Eimear Spain

Email: Eimear.Spain@ul.ie Phone: +353 (0) 61 234896 Role: Senior Lecturer in Health Law

Prof Austin Stack

Email: Austin.Stack@ul.ie (Austin.Stack@hse.ie) Phone: +353 (0) 61 575899 Role: Professor of Medicine