Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Boland Pauline Lecturer in Occupational Therapy +353 61 233497 Pauline.Boland@ul.ie
Brady  Sarah Speech and Language Therapist, NCSE Support Service. Sarah.M.Brady@ul.ie
Brown, Jean Senior Technical Officer (Job Share) +353 61 234681 Jean.Brown@ul.ie
Cahalan Róisín Lecturer in Physiotherapy +353 61 234119 Roisin.Cahalan@ul.ie
Cahill, Mairéad Practice Education Co-Ordinator, MSc. Occupational Therapy (Job Share) +353 61 233281 Mairead.Cahill@ul.ie
Clifford, Dr Amanda Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy +353 61 234118 Amanda.Clifford@ul.ie
Coleman, Siobhán Senior Technical Officer (Job Share) +353 61 234681 Siobhan.Coleman@ul.ie
Comyns Suzanne Executive Administrator +353 61 202842 Suzanne.Comyns@ul.ie
Conneely Mairead Lecturer in Physiotherapy Mairead.C.Conneely@ul.ie
Coote, Dr Susan Associate Professor/Course Director, MSc. Physiotherapy +353 61 234278 Susan.Coote@ul.ie
Donnelly Patricia Speech and Language Therapist, NCSE Support Service. +353 61 234893 Patricia.Donnelly@ul.ie
English Deirdre Regional Placement Facilitator, BSc Physiotherapy +353 61 233793 deirdre.english@ul.ie
Franklin, Professor Sue Professor of Speech & Language Therapy, Course Director MSc Speech & Language Therapy +353 61 234274 Sue.Franklin@ul.ie
Galvin, Dr. Rose Lecturer in Physiotherapy +353 61 234149 Rose.Galvin@ul.ie
Gavin, Mairéad Administrator, MSc. Advanced Healthcare Practice & PG Certificate Programmes +353 61 234301 pgdip@ul.ie
Gowran, Dr Rosie Lecturer in Occupational Therapy - ON LEAVE +353 61 202959 Rosie.Gowran@ul.ie
Hayes Elaine Clinic Administrator +353 61 202681 Elaine.Hayes@ul.ie
Hayes, Dr Sara Lecturer in Physiotherapy +353 61 234861 Sara.Hayes@ul.ie
Hogan Deborah Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy +353 61 233794 Deborah.Hogan@ul.ie
Holmes Alison Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy Alison.Holmes@ul.ie
Howard, Laura Administrator +353 61 234232 Laura.Howard@ul.ie
Hughes  Lonan Lecturer in Physiotherapy +353 61 234861 Lonan.Hughes@ul.ie
Kavanagh, Jane Regional Placement Facilitator, BSc. Physiotherapy +353 61 234950 Jane.Kavanagh@ul.ie
Kearns, Áine Regional Placement Facilitator, MSc. Speech & Language Therapy - ON LEAVE +353 61 233794 Aine.Kearns@ul.ie
Kennedy Sarah Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy Sarah.Kennedy@ul.ie
Kennedy, Dr Noreen Head of Department/Senior Lecturer in Physiotherapy +353 61 213371 Norelee.Kennedy@ul.ie
Langan, Christine Department Administrator +353 61 234276 Christine.Langan@ul.ie
Larkin Louise Lecturer in Physiotherapy Louise.Larkin@ul.ie
Lisiecka Dominika Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy Dominika.Lisiecka@ul.ie
McCreesh, Dr Karen Lecturer in Physiotherapy, Course Director BSc Physiotherapy +353 61 234233 Karen.McCreesh@ul.ie
McCurtin, Dr Arlene Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy, CT Postgraduate Coordinator +353 61 234180 Arlene.McCurtin@ul.ie
McDonald  Fiona Practice Education Co-Ordinator (job share) and Lecturer, MSc. Occupational Therapy + 353 61 233281 Fiona.McDonald@ul.ie
McGarry, Tanya Regional Placement Facilitator, MSc. Occupational Therapy +353 61 233628 Tanya.McGarry@ul.ie
McGuire, Aoife Practice Education Co-Ordinator, MSc. Speech & Language Therapy +353 61 234988 Aoife.McGuire@ul.ie
Meagher Grace Speech and Language Therapist, NCSE Support Service. Grace.Meagher@ul.ie
Montgomery, Trish Senior Technical Officer +353 61 234117 Trish.Montgomery@ul.ie
Morrissey Fionnuala Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy Fionnuala.Morrissey@ul.ie
Murphy Scott Teaching Assistant in Anatomy Scott.Murphy@ul.ie
Murphy, Dr Carol-Anne Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy +353 61 213076 Carol-Anne.Murphy@ul.ie
Murray Elaine Regional Placement Facilitator, Physiotherapy +353 61 202853 Elaine.Murray@ul.ie
Ni Riain Eimer Practice Education Co-Ordinator, MSc. Occupational Therapy (Job Share) +353 61 233281 Eimer.NiRiain@ul.ie
O'Connor, Anne Practice Education Co-Ordinator, BSc. Physiotherapy - ON LEAVE +353 61 233279 Anne.OConnor@ul.ie
O'Donnell, Marie Regional Placement Facilitator, BSc. Physiotherapy - on leave +353 61 233793 Marie.ODonnell@ul.ie
O'Donoghue, Michelle Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy +353 61 233792 Michelle.ODonoghue@ul.ie
O'Riordan Cliona Lecturer in Physiotherapy Cliona.ORiordan@ul.ie
O'Sullivan Declan Teaching Assistant in Anatomy Declan.OSullivan@ul.ie
O'Sullivan,  Dr Kieran Lecturer in Physiotherapy - ON LEAVE +353 61 234119 Kieran.OSullivan@ul.ie
Perry Alison Senior Lecturer in Speech and Language Therapy Alison.Perry@ul.ie
Pettigrew, Dr Judith Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy +353 61 234753 Judi.Pettigrew@ul.ie
Real Tina Executive Administrator +353 61 202842 Tina.Real@ul.ie
Robinson  Dr. Katie Lecturer in Occupational Therapy +353 61 213370 Katie.Robinson@ul.ie
ryan  jihn
Salmon, Dr Nancy Lecturer in Occupational Therapy, Course Director MSc Occupational Therapy +353 61 234275 Nancy.Salmon@ul.ie
Spain, Dr Eimear Senior Lecturer in Health Law +353 61 234896 Eimear.Spain@ul.ie
Storan, Elaine Senior Administrator, Practice Education +353 61 233784 Practice.Education@ul.ie
Tierney Audrey Senior Lecturer in Dietetics Audrey.Tierney@ul.ie
Wolski Sonja Lecturer in Occupational Therapy Sonja.Wolski@ul.ie
Wright, Aileen Lecturer in Speech & Language Therapy +353 61 234234 Aileen.Wright@ul.ie