Homepage Slider

10th Anniversary Tourism Policy Workshop 22 and 23 November 2019 - first speakers announced

The 10th anniversary Tourism Policy Workshop will take place on 22 and 23 November in Dromoland Castle with the first three speakers Prof Alan Ahearne, Dr Frances Ruane and Patrick Whyte announced today.

Details on: