Homepage Slider

Two KBS Staff awarded Presidents Staff Excellence Awards 2018

Two Kemmy Business School faculty were this afternoon awarded the Presidents Staff Excellence Awards 2018.
Ms Yvonne Delancy, Director of Management Development Unit (MDU) was awarded the Business Transformation/Excellence Award because of her work in the MDU, and Dr Finbarr Murphy received the Innovation Award for innovation in research and solving problems creatively and proactively with positive results