Work and Employment Studies Staff

Faculty and Staff

Click  here to download a full faculty list for the Department of Work and Employment Studies, or click on the names below to visit individual profiles.
 

Title

Name Position Room
No.
Extension Email

Dr

Noreen Heraty

Acting Head of Department
Senior Lecturer in HRM

KB3-28

+353 61 202643

noreen.heraty@ul.ie

Dr. Christine Cross KBS Executive Dean
Head of Department

Senior Lecturer in OB & HRM
KB3-17 +353 61 202245 christine.cross@ul.ie
Ms. Julianne O'Brien Departmental Co-Ordinator  KB3-16A +353 61 202380 julianne.obrien@ul.ie
Prof.

Tony Dundon

Professor of HRM & Employment Relations KB3-44 +353 61 202924 tony.dundon@ul.ie
Prof. Paddy Gunnigle Professor in HRM KB2-47 +353 61 202637 Patrick.gunnigle@ul.ie
Dr. Sarah Kieran Research Assistant KB2-25 +353 61 202832 sarah.kieran@ul.ie
Dr. Jonathan Lavelle Senior Lecturer in IR KB3-46 +353 61 233656 jonathan.lavelle@ul.ie
Dr. Sarah MacCurtain Senior Lecturer in OB &HRM KB2-45 +353 61 21 3490 sarah.maccurtain@ul.ie
Dr. Juliet McMahon Lecturer in HRM &IR KB2-30 +353 61 21)3149 juliette.mcmahon@ul.ie
Dr. Jean McCarthy Lecturer in HRM & HRD KB2-40 +353 61 233705 jean.mccarthy@ul.ie
Dr. Caroline Murphy Lecturer in Employment Relations  KB2-17 +353 61 23 3669 caroline.murphy@ul.ie
Prof. Kevin Murphy Kemmy Professor in Work and Employment Studies KB2-34 +353 61 23 3539 kevin.murphy@ul.ie
Dr. Deirdre O'Shea Course Director MSc in Work & Organisational Behaviour/Psychology KB3-45 +353 61 23 4383 deirdre.oshea@ul.ie
Dr. Michelle O'Sullivan Senior Lecturer in IR S1-02 +353 61 23 4660 michelle.osullivan@ul.ie
Ms. Jill Pearson Lecturer in Research Methodology KB2-23 +353 61 202738 jill.pearson@ul.ie
Dr. Lorraine T. Ryan Lecturer in Employment Relations KB2-25 +353 61 202832 lorraine.t.ryan@ul.ie
Ms. Tumulty, Paula Teaching Assistant S1-07 +353 61 202614 paula.tumulty@ul.ie
Prof. Tom Turner Associate Professor in Industrial Relations & HRM KB3-38 +353 61 20 2137 tom.turner@ul.ie
Prof. Donald Truxillo Professor of Work & Organisational Psychology KB3-38 +353 61 202373 donald.truxillo@ul.ie