Personnel and Employee Relations : Staff

Faculty and Staff

Click here to download a full faculty list for the Department of Personnel & Employment Relations or click on the names below to visit individual profiles.


Christine Cross + 353 61 20 2245 christine.cross@ul.ie
Head of Department

Anne Marie Hayes + 353 61 20 2380 anne.m.hayes@ul.ie
Department Administrator

Patrick Gunnigle + 353 61 20 2637 patrick.gunnigle@ul.ie
Professor

Michelle Hammond + 353 61 20 2587 michelle.hammond@ul.ie
Senior Lecturer

Claire Harnett +353 61 202614 claire.harnett@ul.ie
Teaching Assistant

Noreen Heraty + 353 61 20 2643 noreen.heraty@ul.ie

Sarah Kiernan + 353 61 202832 sarah.kieran@ul.ie
Research Assistant

Jonathan Lavelle +353 61 233656 jonathan.lavelle@ul.ie
Senior Lecturer

Sarah MacCurtain + 353 61 21 3490 sarah.maccurtain@ul.ie
Senior Lecturer

Juliette McMahon + 353 61 21 3149 juliette.mcmahon@ul.ie
Lecturer

Jean McCarthy + 353 61 233705 jean.mccarthy@ul.ie
Lecturer

Caroline Murphy + 353 61 233669 caroline.murphy@ul.ie
Lecturer

Kevin Murphy + 353 61 213539 kevin.r.murphy@ul.ie
Professor

Deirdre O'Shea + 353 61 23 4383 deirdre.oshea@ul.ie
Lecturer

Michelle O'Sullivan + 353 61 23 4660 michelle.osullivan@ul.ie
Senior Lecturer

Jill Pearson + 353 61 20 2738 jill.pearson@ul.ie
Lecturer

Lorraine Ryan +353 61 202832 lorraine.t.ryan@ul.ie
Research Assistant

Tom Turner + 353 61 20 2137 tom.turner@ul.ie
Professor