Department of Economics Faculty and Staff

Click here to download a full faculty list for the Department of Economics or click on the names below to visit individual profiles.

Title Name Title Room Extension Email
Prof. Eoin Reeves Associate Professor; Head of Department KB3-23 +353 61 202401 eoin.reeves@ul.ie
Ms Laoise Leonard Department Administrator (Acting) KB3-22A +353 61 202284 laoise.leonard@ul.ie
Dr. William Addessi Lecturer

 
KB3-48 +353 61 203084 william.addessi@ul.ie
Prof. Bernadette Andreosso Professor

 
KB3-47 +353 61 202204 bernadette.andreosso@ul.ie
Dr. Rita Buckley Lecturer

 
KB3-29 +353 61 202624 rita.buckley@ul.ie
Dr. Catriona Cahill Lecturer

 
KB2-37 +353 61 203611 catriona.cahill@ul.ie
Prof. Jim Deegan Professor

 
S2-01A +353 61 202612 jim.deegan@ul.ie
Mr. Niall Devitt Teaching Assistant

 
KB3-39 +353 61 202889 niall.devitt@ul.ie
Mr. Declan Dineen Lecturer

 
KB2-019 +353 61 203186 declan.dineen@ul.ie
Dr. Darragh Flannery Lecturer

 
KB2-38 +353 61 202975 darragh.flannery@ul.ie
Mr. David Horan Teaching Assistant

 
KB2-37 +353 61 207730 David.Horan@ul.ie
Dr. Stephen Kinsella Senior Lecturer

 
KB3-42 +353 61 203611 stephen.kinsella@ul.ie
Prof. Helena Lenihan Associate Professor

 
KB3-35 +353 61 202079 helena.lenihan@ul.ie
Ms. Amy Mulligan Teaching Assistant

 
KB2-37 +353 61 203012 Amy.Mulligan@ul.ie
Dr. Donal Palcic Assistant Dean International,  Lecturer KB3-30 +353 61 203710 donal.palcic@ul.ie
Ms. Mary Wallace Lecturer KB2-26 +353 61 202693 mary.wallace@ul.ie
Dr. Marta Zieba Lecturer KB2-28 +353 61 202213 marta.zieba@ul.ie
Ms. Josephine O’Sullivan Department Administrator (On-Leave) KB3-22A +353 61 202284 Josephine.osullivan@ul.ie