Department of Economics Faculty and Staff

Click here to download a full faculty list for the Department of Economics or click on the names below to visit individual profiles.

Title Name Title Room Extension Email
Prof. Eoin Reeves Associate Professor;
Head of Department
KB3-23 +353 61 202401 eoin.reeves@ul.ie
Ms Josephine.O'Sullivan Department Administrator  KB3-22A +353 61 202284 josephine.osullivan@ul.ie
Dr. William Addessi Lecturer KB3-48 +353 61 213084 william.addessi@ul.ie
Prof. Bernadette Andreosso Professor KB3-47 +353 61 202204 bernadette.andreosso@ul.ie
Dr. Rita Buckley Lecturer KB3-29 +353 61 202624 rita.buckley@ul.ie
Prof. Jim Deegan Professor S2-01A +353 61 202612 jim.deegan@ul.ie
Mr. Niall Devitt Teaching Assistant KB3-39 +353 61 202889 niall.devitt@ul.ie
Mr. Declan Dineen Lecturer KB2-019 +353 61 213186 declan.dineen@ul.ie
Dr. Wojciech Duranowski Teaching Assistant KB2-37 +353 61 213012 wojciech.duranowski@ul.ie
Dr. Darragh Flannery Lecturer KB2-38 +353 61 202975 darragh.flannery@ul.ie
Mr. David Horan Teaching Assistant KB2-37 +353 61 237730 David.Horan@ul.ie
Dr. Olubunmi Ipinnaiye Lecturer KB2-44 +353 1 202587 olubunmi.ipinnaiye@ul.ie
Dr. Stephen Kinsella Associate Professor KB3-42 +353 61 233611 stephen.kinsella@ul.ie
Prof. Helena Lenihan Associate Professor KB3-35 +353 61 202079 helena.lenihan@ul.ie
Mr. Brian O'Donnell Teaching Assistant KB2-37 +353 61 237730 brian.odonnell@ul.ie
Dr. Donal Palcic Assistant Dean International,  Lecturer KB3-30 +353 61 233710 donal.palcic@ul.ie
Ms. Mary Wallace Lecturer KB2-26 +353 61 202693 mary.wallace@ul.ie
Dr. Marta Zieba Lecturer KB2-28 +353 61 202213 marta.zieba@ul.ie