Homepage Slider

Accounting : Faculty & Staff

Click here to download a full faculty list for the Department of Accounting and Finance or click on the names below to visit individual profiles.

Title Name Details Room Ext No. Email
Dr. Mullins, Martin Head, Department of Accounting & Finance
Lecturer, Risk Management & Insurance
KB3-21 +353 61 20 2413 Martin.mullins@ul.ie
Ms O'Gorman, Hayley Department Administrator (Acting) KB3-22 +353 61 20 2181 hayley.ogorman@ul.ie
Ms. Foster, Joanne Department Administrator (On leave) KB3-22 +353 61 20 2181 Joanne.foster@ul.ie
  Breathnach Mairead Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs,
Lecturer, Accounting & Finance
SG-25 +353 61 20 2285 Mairead.breathnach@ul.ie
 
  Browne-Egan Catherine Part time External S113 +353 61 20 2125 Catherine.egan.browne@ul.ie
  Collins, Tom Director, National Centre for Taxation Studies (NCTS) and Lecturer, Taxation S108 +353 61 23 3759 Tom.collins@ul.ie
 
Dr. Doyle, Elaine Senior Lecturer, Taxation S103 +353 61 23 4203 Elaine.doyle@ul.ie
  English, Sinead Part time External S113 +353 61 20 2125 Sinead.english@ul.ie
Dr. Flynn, Antoinette Course Director,  MSc in Financial Services and Lecturer, Accounting and Finance S101 +353 61 20 2106 Antoinette.flynn@ul.ie
 
  Ford, Robert Course Director, BA International Insurance and European Studies and Lecturer, Risk Management & Insurance KB2-20 +353 61 23 3676 Robert.ford@ul.ie
  Gallery, Kieran Accounting & Finance, Major Options
Lecturer, Taxation
Course Director, Master of Taxation
KB3-43 +353 61 21 3319 Kieran.gallery@ul.ie
Dr. Garvey, John   Senior Lecturer, Risk Management & Insurance KB2-27 +353 61 21 3593 John.garvey@ul.ie
Dr. Grey, Colette Lecturer, Accounting & Finance KB2-32 +353 61 20 2105 Colette.grey@ul.ie
Dr. Heneghan, John Course Director, BA Law & Accounting
Lecturer, Accounting & Finance
S104 +353 61 21 3420 John.henegan@ul.ie
Dr. Killian, Sheila Assistant Dean, Research
Senior Lecturer, Accounting & Finance
S1-30 +353 61 20 2237 Sheila.killian@ul.ie
  King, Erin Trading Floor Assistant (KB1-22) S1-07 +353 61 23 4714 Erin.king@ul.ie
  Leonard, Tineke Executive Administrator, National Centre for Taxation Studies (NCTS) S109 +353 61 23 4320 Tineke.leonard@ul.ie
 
  Lenihan, Orla Course Director, Professional Diploma in Accounting KB3-36 +353 61 23 4605 Orla.lenihan@ul.ie
 
  McCullagh, Orla
 
Course Director, MSc in Risk Management and Lecturer, Risk Management & Insurance S127
 
+353 61 23 4659 Orla.Mccullagh@ul.ie
 
  McMahon, Michael Lecturer, Risk Management & Insurance KB2-24 +353 61 20 2318 Michael.mcmahon@ul.ie
Dr. Murphy, Barry (Finbarr) Lecturer, Finance KB2-21 +353 61 21 3347 Barry.murphy@ul.ie
 
Dr. Murphy, Bernard Course Director, MSc in Computational Finance and Lecturer, Finance KB3-40 +353 61 20 2134 Bernard.murphy@ul.ie
Dr. O' Brien, Fergal Assistant Dean Postgraduate Studies and
Senior Lecturer, Finance
KB2-29 +353 61 20 2718 Fergal.g.obrien@ul.ie
 
Dr. O' Regan, Philip Dean KBS
Acc & Finance
KB2-28 +353 61 20 2397 Philip.oregan@ul.ie
  Regan, Kathleen Lecturer, Accounting & Finance
Accounting/Taxation Exemptions
KB2-33 +353 61 20 2312 Kathleen.regan@ul.ie
 
  Ryan, James Course Director, BBS programme suite 
Lecturer, Finance
KB3-27 +353 61 20 2976 James.ryan@ul.ie
 
  Sheehan Barry Research Assistant SG-07 +353 61 21 3453 Barry.sheehan@ul.ie
  Tynan Anne Course Director Prof Dip in Accounting
Taxation & Accounting 
KB2-41 +353 61 23 4658 Anne.tynan@ul.ie
 
  Whelan Joanne Teaching Assistant SG-07 +353 61 20 2238 Joanne.whelan@ul.ie