Homepage Slider


The Kemmy Business School is located close to the main entrance to the UL campus.
Click here to see the KBS on the UL Campus Map (number 28). Google maps co-ordinates for the KBS are 52°40'21.3"N 8°34'36.3"W.

Other useful links:

Useful Contacts

Dean's Office
Elaine Mullane
PA to the Dean
Tel: +353-61-202116
Fax: +353-61-336559
Email: KBS Dean’s Office
Anne Moloney
Tel: +353-61-202303
Email: Anne.Moloney@ul.ie
  Hayley O'Gorman
Student Exchange programmes and HRM Evening Programmes 
Tel: +353-61-202872
Email: hayley.ogorman@ul.ie
Joanne Foster
Accounting and Finance
Department Coordinator
Tel:  +353-61-202181
Fax: +353-61-213188
Email:  A&F Department
Dr Finbarr Murphy,
Head of Department,
Department of Accounting & Finance
Tel:  +353-61-213347
Fax:  +353-61-213188
Email: A&F Head of Department
Josephine O'Sullivan
Department of Economics
Departmental Administrator
Tel: +353 (0) 61 202284
Fax: +353 (0) 61 213188
E-mail: Economics Department
Prof. Eoin Reeves
Head of Department, 
Department of Economics
University of Limerick 
Limerick, Ireland 
Tel: +353-61-202401
Email: Economics Head of Department
Bernie O'Connell,
Departmental Administrator,
Department of Management & Marketing
Tel:  +353 (0) 61 202232
Fax: +353 (0) 61 213196
E-mail: M&M Department
Dr Briga Hynes
Head of Department,
Department of Management and Marketing
Tel:  +353-61-202619
Fax: +353-61-213196
Email: M&M Head of Department
Julianne O'Brien
Departmental Administrator,
Department of Work and Employment Studies  
Tel:  +353-61-202380
Fax:  +353-61-213196
Email:  WES Department
Dr Christine Cross,
Head of Department,
Department of Work and Employment Studies 
Tel:   +353-61-202643
Fax:  +353-61-213196
Email:  WES Head of Department
Kathleen Keane
Senior Executive Administrator,
Dean's Office
Tel: +353-61-234289
Email: Kathleen.Keane@ul.ie
Ita Page
KBS Accreditation Manager
Tel: +353-61-234606
Email: ita.page@ul.ie
  Michelle Carroll
KBS Accreditation Administrator
Tel: +353-61-233747
Enmail: michelle.carroll@ul.ie
Yvonne Diggins
Special Projects Officer (On Leave)
Tel: 061-233718
Email: yvonne.diggins@ul.ie
Mary Heuston
Special Projects Officer (Acting)
Tel: 061-202911
Email: mary.heuston@ul.ie

Faculty Administrators

Michelle Cunningham
Faculty Administrator, Undergraduate Programmes
Tel: +353-61-202627
Email: UG Faculty Administrator
Deirdre O'Dwyer 
Faculty Administrator, Postgraduate Programmes
Tel: +353-61-202230
Email: PG Faculty Administrator