Owen Worth - Head of Department 353-(0)61-202635 owen.worth@ul.ie
Elaine Berry 353-(0)61-202633 elaine.berry@ul.ie
Bernadette Connaughton 353-(0)61-202792 bernadette.connaughton@ul.ie
Maura.Adshead   maura.adshead@ul.ie
Rory Costello 353-(0)61-202916 rory.costello@ul.ie
Emma Dolan 353-(0)61-213085 emma.dolan@ul.ie
Patrick Doyle   patrick.doyle@ul.ie
Scott Fitzsimmons 353-(0)61-233603 scott.fitzsimmons@ul.ie
Frank Häge 353-(0)61-234897 frank.haege@ul.ie
Peader Kirby (Prof Emeritus) 353-(0)61-202633 peadar.kirby@ul.ie 
Conor Little 353-(0)61-233624 conor.little@ul.ie
Tom Lodge (Prof Emeritus) 353-(0)61-202633 tom.lodge@ul.ie 
Chris McInerney 353-(0)61-234800 chris.g.mcinerney@ul.ie
Brian Milstein   brian.milstein@ul.ie
Edward Moxon-Browne (Prof Emeritus) 353-(0)61-202633 edward.moxon-browne@ul.ie 
Neil Robinson 353-(0)61-202320 neil.robinson@ul.ie
Andrew Shorten 353-(0)61-234265 andrew.shorten@ul.ie