Friday 11th October 2013

UL researchers have been awarded €175,000 by Ireland’s Health Research Board (HRB) and the All Ireland Institute of Hospice & Palliative Care (AIIHPC).
Left to right – Dr Sonja McIlfatrick (University of Ulster and Director of Reseach, AIIHPC), Dr Karen Ryan (Mater Misericordiae Hospital & St Francis Hospice), Prof David Meagher (University of Limerick), Prof Charles Normand (Trinity College Dublin and Network Lead, AIIHPC).