Research Staff

Namesort descending Research Area Email
 Caoimhe   Barry Walsh Research Assistant Caoimhe.Barry.Walsh@ul.ie
 Steven Byrne Postdoctoral Researcher in Arts for Health for Older Adults Steven.Byrne@ul.ie
 Nathan Cardy Postdoctoral Researcher Nathan.Cardy@ul.ie
 Pui Sze Cheung Research Assistant in Arts for Health for Older Adults PuiSze.Cheung@ul.ie
 Hayley Connolly Research Assistant Hayley.Connolly@ul.ie
 Christine Fitzgerald Postdoctoral Researcher Christine.Fitzgerald@ul.ie
 Cian Greany Research Assistant in Diet and CF Cian.Greaney@ul.ie
 Mia Hanrahan Research Assistant Mia.Hanrahan@ul.ie
 Nicole O'Callaghan Research Assistant Nicole.OCallaghan@ul.ie
 Shóna O'Donnell Occupational Therapy, NCSE Support Service Shona.ODonnell@ul.ie
 Helen O'Leary Postdoctoral Researcher
 Aishling O'Reilly Occupational Therapy, NCSE Support Service Aishling.OReilly@ul.ie
Dr Clodagh Toomey HRB Research Fellow Clodagh.Toomey@ul.ie