Practice Education Staff

Name Position Email
 Maria Bowles Practice Education Lead, MSc Human Nutrition and Dietetics Maria.Bowles@ul.ie
 Jimmy Burke Interprofessional Practice Tutor Jimmy.Burke@ul.ie
 Roisin Burke Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy Roisin.Burke@ul.ie
 MairĂ©ad Cahill Practice Education Co-Ordinator (Job Share) Mairead.Cahill@ul.ie
 Roisin Cunningham Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy Roisin.Cunningham@ul.ie
Dr. Kate Devenney Regional Placement Facilitator, BSc Physiotherapy Kate.Devenney@ul.ie
 Patricia Donnelly Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy Patricia.Donnelly@ul.ie
 Sinead  Finn Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy Sinead.Finn@ul.ie
 Frances Fitzpatrick Practice Tutor, Msc Human Nutrition and Dietetics Frances.Fitzpatrick@ul.ie
 Katie Holly Regional Placement Facilitator, Occupational Therapy Katie.Holly@ul.ie
 Alison Holmes Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy Alison.Holmes@ul.ie
 Jane Kavanagh Regional Placement Facilitator, BSc. Physiotherapy Jane.Kavanagh@ul.ie
Dr. Aine Kearns Regional Placement Facilitator, Speech and Language Therapy Aine.Kearns@ul.ie
 Lexi  Keating Regional Placement Facilitator, Physiotherapy Lexi.Keating@ul.ie
 Sarah Kennedy Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy Sarah.Kennedy@ul.ie
 Francoise Kiely Practice Education Co-Ordinator, MSc. Speech & Language Therapy Francoise.Kiely@ul.ie
 Laura Magarahan Practice Tutor, MSc Physiotherapy Laura.Magarahan@ul.ie
 Ruth Maxwell Practice Tutor, Msc Human Nutrition and Dietetics Ruth.Maxwell@ul.ie
 Fiona  McDonald Regional Placement Facilitator, MSc. Occupational Therapy Fiona.McDonald@ul.ie
 Tanya  McGarry Regional Placement Facilitator, MSc. Occupational Therapy Tanya.McGarry@ul.ie
 Scott Murphy Practice Tutor in Physiotherapy Scott.Murphy@ul.ie
 Eimer Ni Riain Practice Education Co-Ordinator, MSc. Occupational Therapy (Job Share) Eimer.NiRiain@ul.ie
Dr Anne O'Connor Practice Education Co-Ordinator, Physiotherapy Anne.OConnor@ul.ie
 Marie  O'Donnell Practice Education Co-Ordinator, BSc. Physiotherapy Marie.ODonnell@ul.ie
 Grainne Quinlan Practice Tutor, Msc Human Nutrition and Dietetics Grainne.Quinlan@ul.ie