Postgraduate Researchers

  • Sarah Jay
  • Joanne Cantwell
  • Clara O'Byrne
  • R. Stephen Walsh
  • Tomás Walsh
  • Sean Bromfield
  • Catherine Naughton
  • Halie A. Cavus
  • Niamh O'Reilly
  • Andrew B. Moynihan
  • Joseph Firnhaber
  • Daragh Bradshaw
  • Maria Chayinska
Name: Sarah Jay
Role: PhD Student
Phone: 00 353 87 7585633
Fax:
Email: Sarah.Jay@ul.ie
Role: PhD Student
Phone:
Fax:
Email: joanne.cantwell@ul.ie
Role: PhD Student
Phone:
Fax:
Email: clara.obyrne@ul.ie
Role: PhD Student
Phone:
Fax:
Email: stephenwals@gmail.com
Role: PhD Student
Phone:
Fax:
Email: tomas.walsh@ul.ie
Role: PhD Student
Phone:
Fax:
Email: sean.bromfield@ul.ie
Role: PhD Student
Phone:
Fax:
Email: Catherine.Naughton@ul.ie
Role: PhD Student
Phone:
Fax:
Email: Halim.Cavus@ul.ie
Role: PhD Student
Phone:
Fax:
Email: niamh.oreilly@ul.ie
Role: PhD Student
Phone:
Fax:
Email: andrew.moynihan@ul.ie
Role: PhD Student
Phone:
Fax:
Email: joseph.firnhaber@ul.ie
Role: PhD Student
Phone:
Fax:
Email: daragh.bradshaw@ul.ie
Role: none
Phone:
Fax:
Email: maria.chayinska@ul.ie