Dr. Maura Adshead

 

Head, Department of Politics and Public Administration

 

Maura.adshead@ul.ie

Professor Peadar Kirby

Director, ISKS
Department of Politics and Public Administration

Peadar.kirby@ul.ie

 

Professor Tom Lodge

Director, Centre for Peace and Development Studies;
Dean, Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
 

Tom.lodge@ul.ie

 

Dr. Chris.G.McInerney

Department of Politics and Public Administration

Chris.G.McInerney@ul.ie

 

Professor Orla Muldoon

Department of Pyschology, Faculty of Education and Health Sciences

Orla.muldoon@ul.ie

 

Dr. Judi Pettigrew

Head, Department of Occupational Therapy

Judi.pettigrew@ul.ie

 

Dr. Neil Robinson

Department of Politics and Public Administration

Neil.robinson@ul.ie

 

Dr. Roland Tormey

Head, Department of Education and Professional Studies

Roland.tormey@ul.ie

 

Dr. Owen Worth

 

Dr. Rachel Ibreck

 

Dr Sarah Hunt

Department of Politics and Public Administration

 

Department of Politics and Public Administration

 

Department of Politics and Public Administration

Owen.worth@ul.ie

 

Rachel.Ibreck@ul.ie

 

 Sarah.Hunt@ul.ie

 

 

Doctoral Students Email

Helen Basini

Helen.Basini@ul.ie

Anne Gaul

Anne.Gaul@ul.ie

Eamonn Colclough

eamonn.colclough@ul.ie

Ellen Pieterse

Pieternella.Pieterse@ul.ie

 

Caitlin Ryan

caitlin.ryan@ul.ie

Hama Munyikwa

hama.munyikwa@ul.ie

James Wanki

james.wanki@ul.ie

Kyle Murray

kyle.murray@ul.ie

Ciara McCorley

Ciara.MCorley@ul.ie

Mark Mantey

mark.mantey@ul.ie
Florence Lynch

Florence.Lynch@ul.ie